Grand Central Publishing / Collection : Forever / Romance / Western

Best Selling

Language

All

English (6)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Grand Central Publishing

 

Collection

Delete Forever

 

Category

Delete Western

 

Audience

Adult (6)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (6)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 6 of 6 Sorted by : 

Cowboy Courage

by Carolyn Brown Grand Central Publishing (January 28, 2020)

Love gets a second chance in this charming and sexy cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

After spending ten years traveling the world...


Christmas with a Cowboy

by Carolyn Brown Grand Central Publishing (September 24, 2019)

A rugged Texas cowboy gets into the Christmas spirit to prove himself to the woman he loves in this heartwarming fifth novel of the USA Today bestselling series.

Maverick Callahan lives up to his reputation...


My One and Only Cowboy

by A.J. Pine Grand Central Publishing (December 17, 2019)

From this "fabulous storyteller" (Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author) comes the first book in an all-new western romance series.

Delaney Harper thought she'd seen the last of Meadow Valley four...


A Cowboy for Christmas

by Sara Richardson Grand Central Publishing (October 29, 2019)

Come home to Topaz Falls, Colorado, where the best way to spend Christmas is in the arms of a cowboy!


Cowboy Brave

by Carolyn Brown Grand Central Publishing (January 29, 2019)

TWO BOOKS IN ONE! AN ALL-NEW CAROLYN BROWN BOOK, PLUS SECOND CHANCE COWBOY BY A.J. PINE.

This city girl's about to get a dose of cowboy charmEmily Baker doesn't rough it - anymore. Born and raised on a farm,...


Comeback Cowboy

by Sara Richardson Grand Central Publishing (June 27, 2017)

"Charming, witty, and fun. There's no better read. I enjoyed every word!"Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author on No Better Man

The second book in Sara Richardson's Rocky Mountain Riders series...