Science Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (19)

German (24)

Spanish (6)

Italian (5)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (5)

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

High Tech (1)

Short Stories (1)

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Origin

English (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (7)

 

Total Loans

All (2)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (2)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Star-Begotten

by H. G. Wells Open BookShelf (October 15, 2018)

Star Begotten tells the story of a series of men who conjecture upon the possibility of the human race being altered, by genetic modification, by Martians to replace their own dying planet. (from Wikipedia)


A Story of the Days To Come

by H. G. Wells Open BookShelf (October 15, 2018)

The novella depicts two lovers in a dystopian future London of the 22nd century and explores the implications of excessive urbanisation, class warfare, and advances in the technology of medicine, communication,...


The Effort

by Claire Holroyde Grand Central Publishing (January 11, 2021)

For readers of Station Eleven and Good Morning, Midnight comes an electric, heart-pounding novel of love and sacrifice that follows people around the world as they unite to prevent a global catastrophe.

When...


#Selfcare

by Annalee Newitz Tor Books (January 20, 2021)

In a near-future San Francisco where the gig economy has made work more precarious than ever, Edwina is an average twenty-something scrambling to hold down her job with a major skin care brand. Until her awful...


Venus Has Green Eyes and The Citadel of Death

by Carl Selwyn Otbebookpublishing (January 13, 2021)

Space-trotting Flip Miller was prisoner of the lovely, cruel Venusian queen. It looked like star's end for the stubborn-jawed young Earthling until he remembered that women are women?on Earth or on Venus! (Amazon)...