HQ Digital / Mystery & Detective / Suspense

Best Selling

Language

All

English (38)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Publisher

Delete HQ Digital

 

Collection

HQ Digital (38)

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Audience

Adult (38)

 

Total Loans

All (38)

20 - 40 (38)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 38 of 38 Sorted by : 

Beach Bodies: Part Two

by Ross Armstrong HQ Digital (July 05, 2019)

Part Two of the gripping Beach Bodies thriller by Ross Armstrong

Will they get off the island alive?

Following the discovery of a headless corpse, the contestants on ‘Sex on the Beach’ – the most popular...


Beach Bodies: Part One

by Ross Armstrong HQ Digital (June 07, 2019)

Ten hopeful contestants. A popular island-based reality TV show. And one headless corpse . . .

Bronzed, beautiful and hungry for love, the contestants on ‘Sex on the Beach’ – the most-watched show on TV...


The Rules

by Kerry Barnes HQ Digital (February 15, 2019)

The second instalment of Kerry Barnes’ explosive new series!

Do you live by the rules, or die by them?

Holed up in prison, Mike Regan is offered a deal – his freedom in exchange for his firm taking down...


Tell the Truth

by Amanda Brittany HQ Digital (December 13, 2018)

Why readers love Tell The Truth:

‘A gripping read’ ‘Couldn’t put it down’ ‘A real page turner’ ‘A must read’

* * * * *

Rachel’s childhood is a mess of fragmented memories, and her adult life...


Deceit: A gripping, gritty crime thriller that will have you hooked

by Kerry Barnes HQ Digital (August 01, 2018)

Someone’s watching you…

Living in a beautiful home on the edge of a council estate, Kara Bannon can’t imagine what it’s like to have nothing.

An eerie phone call plays on her mind and within three days...


Three Days Missing

by Kimberly Belle HQ Digital (June 26, 2018)

‘Gripping.’ B A Paris

‘Utterly compelling!’ Lisa Hall on The Marriage Lie The #1 digital bestselling author is back!

The wrong child was taken that night…

He’s yours.

Six-year-old Ethan is on an...


The Shimmer

by Carsten Stroud HQ Digital (June 05, 2018)

‘Carsten Stroud is a world-class storyteller… He effortlessly combines hard-nosed cops, mafia dons, and supernatural events with convincing ease. The prose is music. He had me reading late into the night.’...


Exit Strategy

by Charlton Pettus HQ Digital (May 01, 2018)

Sometimes you just need to escape.

But you can never, ever go back…

Are you a crooked politician?

A deposed dictator of a third-world nation?

Or simply a white-collar criminal looking to avoid prison or a...


The Longest Silence

Shades of Death #4

by Debra Webb HQ Digital (March 06, 2018)

‘The twists and turns in this dark, taut drama make it both creepy and compelling.’ –New York Times bestselling author Steve Berry

A killer stole her voice. Now she’s ready to steal it back.

Joanna...


A Mother’s Sacrifice: A brand new psychological thriller with a gripping twist

by Gemma Metcalfe HQ Digital (March 09, 2018)

Thrilling, compelling and thought-provoking. This author has a very bright future ahead of her.’ Angela Marsons, author of the Detective Kim Stone series.

‘A clever, tense read that deserves to do well....


Last Seen

by Rick Mofina HQ Digital (February 27, 2018)

They are the perfect family. But perfection is fragile…

Cal Hudson knows the world can be an ugly place. As a journalist, he has journeyed into society's darkest corners to expose the vilest crimes. But the...


Here We Lie

by Paula Treick DeBoard HQ Digital (January 30, 2018)

The past never stays in the past…

Megan is a girl from a modest Midwest background.

Lauren is the daughter of a senator from an esteemed New England family.

When they become roommates at an exclusive private...


No Way Home (DS Peter Gayle thriller series, Book 3)

by Jack Slater HQ Digital (November 01, 2017)

Looking for more from DS Peter Gayle? Then don’t miss this chilling new police procedural! A dead body. A mysterious murder. A serial killer on the loose.

A taxi driver is found murdered in a remote part...


The Forgotten Room

by Ann Troup HQ Digital (October 25, 2017)

Addictive. A first-class page-turner.’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me Can the past ever be forgotten?

As soon as nurse Maura Lyle sets foot inside the foreboding Essen Grange, she feels shivers...


Life Of Lies

by Sharon Sala HQ Digital (September 26, 2017)

Fame, fortune…and a fatal obsession

Sahara Travis is used to being worshipped by adoring fans, but now someone is fixated on her in a dangerous way. After multiple attempts on her life, she reluctantly agrees...


The Doll House

by Phoebe Morgan HQ Digital (September 14, 2017)

** The #1 eBook bestseller! **

‘A spine-chilling tale that makes you realise how little you ever know anyone!’ The Sun

‘A real page turner, I loved this story.’ B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors...


Lie To Me

by J.T. Ellison HQ Digital (September 05, 2017)

‘Wonderful… A one-more-chapter, don't-eat-dinner, stay-up-late sensation.’

Lee Child, Sunday Times bestselling author

‘You are going to despise me.

I am the rot that lives in the floorboards of your...


Thief's Mark (Sharpe & Donovan, Book 8)

by Carla Neggers HQ Digital (August 29, 2017)

A murder in a quiet English village, long-buried secrets and a man's search for answers about his traumatic past entangle FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan in the latest edge-of-your-seat Sharpe & Donovan...


The Coldest Fear

Shades of Death #3

by Debra Webb HQ Digital (August 29, 2017)

A killer with nothing left to lose…

Afraid or not, Detective Bobbie Gentry has a monster to confront. The pain of losing her family and nearly her life to a criminal's vile hunger is still fresh, but now...


Dark Rites (Krewe of Hunters, Book 22)

by Heather Graham HQ Digital (July 25, 2017)

The witches are real…

A series of bizarre assaults is mystifying Boston police!

An unknown attacker is viciously beating random strangers and leaving a note quoting an old warning about witchcraft.

History...


Our Little Secret

by Darren O’Sullivan HQ Digital (July 28, 2017)

‘Immensely talented new author.’ John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared

Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't let...


Don’t Say a Word

by A. L. Bird HQ Digital (June 30, 2017)

’A fast-paced, gripping thriller.’ B A Paris, bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Breakdown

'Intense and brilliantly uncomfortable reading' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and...


No Place to Hide (DS Peter Gayle thriller series, Book 2)

by Jack Slater HQ Digital (May 19, 2017)

A house fire. A suspicious death. A serial killer to catch.

When a body is found in a house fire DS Peter Gayle is called to the scene. It looks like an accidental death, but the evidence just doesn’t add...


Behind the Lie

by Amanda James HQ Digital (April 21, 2017)

‘Without a doubt one of the best books I have read this year.’ – Amazon Reader Who can you trust, when you can’t trust yourself?

Holly West has turned her life around. She’s found a successful and...


The Murder Game

by M J Lee HQ Digital (March 31, 2017)

‘If you haven’t read this series yet, do yourself a favour and start!’ Rosemary Smith

‘This is my first M.J. Lee book, but it won’t be my last.’ Joyce Fox At the crack of dawn, a woman appears...


Trust Me

by Gemma Metcalfe HQ Digital (March 10, 2017)

‘A brilliant debut, this tense and original story deserves to be read!’ B A Paris best-selling author of Behind Closed Doors

‘Gemma Metcalfe turns the screw until the tension is almost unbearable. A fast-paced...


Deadly Burial

by Jon Richter HQ Digital (March 01, 2017)

‘A memorable writer with amazing, imaginative ideas…mystery, disguises, surprises – good fun!’ BretsTypewriter A gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James,...


Trial by Execution (DCI Claire Winters crime series, Book 3)

by T.M.E. Walsh HQ Digital (February 24, 2017)

An unforgivable crime. A murderous act of revenge. A killer with justice on their side.

Once, the infamous Dahlia Rapist terrorised young women – and their parents alike – with his brutal acts of violence...


Those Who Lie

by Diane Jeffrey HQ Digital (January 27, 2017)

‘[A] scorchingly good thriller’ – Lisa Hall, bestselling author of mega-hit Between You and Me

‘A tantalising and taut thriller with more twists and turns than a corkscrew. Red herrings swim all the...


Nowhere to Run (DS Peter Gayle thriller series, Book 1)

by Jack Slater HQ Digital (January 06, 2017)

‘There are lots of twists and turns in this book and it has the makings of a great series’ - Annette (Netgalley) A missing child. A dead body. A killer on the loose.

Returning to Exeter CID after his son’s...


The Marriage Lie

by Kimberly Belle HQ Digital (December 29, 2016)

** The #1 eBook bestseller! **

‘Utterly compelling!’ Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me ‘A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.’ Daily Mail

She thought...


The Forgotten Girl

by Kerry Barrett HQ Digital (September 29, 2016)

‘A fantastic and engaging read. Kerry Barrett truly is a very talented author.’ - Babs (Goodreads) Two women. Two decades. One story.

Fearne has landed her dream job to run Mode. Except the dream isn’t...


The Good Mother

by A. L. Bird HQ Digital (April 04, 2016)

‘Oh. My. Word. This is a one sitting read kind of book. The kind with a twist that will have you gasping out loud.’ – Katherine Sunderland, Bibliomaniac

The greatest bond. The darkest betrayal.

Susan...


City Of Shadows (An Inspector Danilov Historical Thriller, Book 2)

by M J Lee HQ Digital (March 11, 2016)

A family has been found murdered in the heart of 1920s Shanghai. But what could have compelled them to open the door to their killer?

Inspector Danilov has always taken a unique approach to solving his cases....


The Principle of Evil: A Fast-Paced Serial Killer Thriller (DCI Claire Winters crime series, Book 2)

by T.M.E. Walsh HQ Digital (February 25, 2016)

A body has been found in a frozen lake, bringing a gruesome act of evil into the light.

One look at the victim is enough for DCI Claire Winters to recognise the work of a warped mind. And when another woman...


The Silent Girls

by Ann Troup HQ Digital (February 18, 2016)

What if everything you knew was a lie…

This house has a past that won’t stay hidden, and it is time for the dead to speak.

Returning to Number 17, Coronation Square, Edie is shocked to find the place she...


The Girls In The Woods (The Annie Graham crime series, Book 5)

by Helen Phifer HQ Digital (January 28, 2016)

‘Thriller lovers will be riveted by this novel. Beautifully written, good character description and that twist at the end… you’re gonna love it!’ – SerialReader on Goodreads Don’t go into the woods....


Hide And Seek (Part 1)

by Amy Bird HQ Digital (September 11, 2014)

My husband has a secret. He just doesn’t know it yet. It’s a secret that some would try to hide from him – and, until now, they’ve succeeded.

But I know Will. I know he would want to discover the truth....