Pocket Star / Mystery & Detective / Suspense

Best Selling

Language

All

English (28)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Pocket Star

 

Collection

Pocket Star (28)

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Audience

Adult (28)

 

Total Loans

All (28)

20 - 40 (28)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 28 of 28 Sorted by : 

A Last Goodbye

by J.A. Jance Pocket Star (November 24, 2014)

New York Times bestselling author J.A. Jance brings her trademark breakneck pace to this fun and exciting e-novella, where fan favorite Ali Reynolds takes on double responsibilities as both sleuth and bride....


Case Closed

by Jan Burke Pocket Star (November 17, 2014)

From New York Times bestselling author Jan Burke comes the last of six short story collections—sure to please fans of suspense masters Patricia Cornwell, Sue Grafton, and Robert Parker.

Case Closed is a mini-anthology...


Justice Done

by Jan Burke Pocket Star (September 15, 2014)

The fifth of six e-short story collections from New York Times bestselling suspense author Jan Burke, including three stories from the highly acclaimed print anthology Eighteen, praised as “Astonishing…wry…these...


Convicted

by Jan Burke Pocket Star (July 14, 2014)

From New York Times bestselling suspense author Jan Burke comes the fourth of six e-short story collections.

Convicted is a mini-anthology containing a brand-new short story, “The Anchorwoman” featuring a...


Tried

by Jan Burke Pocket Star (May 19, 2014)

With a brand-new short story featuring Tyler Hawthorne from The Messenger, plus three stories from Eighteen, this is the third of six e-short story collections from New York Times bestselling suspense author...


Apprehended

by Jan Burke Pocket Star (March 17, 2014)

From the New York Times bestselling suspense author Jan Burke comes a brand-new e-short story with the added bonus of three short stories from the Eighteen anthology.

Apprehended is a mini-anthology containing...


The Ultimate Choice

by Lisa Hinsley Pocket Star (February 10, 2014)

In this nail-biting thriller for fans of The Hunger Games and V for Vendetta, a spirited young mother must bring down a tyrannical government to save herself—and her illegally born son.

Worldwide overpopulation....


Caught Red-Handed

by Jan Burke Pocket Star (January 20, 2014)

This e-short story collection from New York Times bestselling suspense author Jan Burke features a brand new Irene Kelly short story, “The Privileged,” plus three unforgettable stories from the print anthology...


Sempre: Redemption

by J.M. Darhower Pocket Star (December 16, 2013)

In this thrilling and sexy follow-up to Sempre, two young lovers struggle to keep their relationship intact after they become deeply enmeshed in the dangerous mafia-run crime ring they once tried to overthrow....


Sempre

by J.M. Darhower Pocket Star (November 25, 2013)

A sexy ebook about two seventeen-year-olds—one a victim of human trafficking; the other the son of the man who enslaved her—who fall in love and question everything they ever believed…

Haven Antonelli and...


Nightlife

by Matthew Quinn Martin Pocket Star (October 21, 2013)

For centuries an ancient evil has slept beneath the streets of New Harbor. This Halloween, it wakes up.

An action-packed debut horror novel from talented new writer Matthew Quinn Martin, Nightlife pits a feisty...


Stone Cold

by Andrea Kane Pocket Star (August 14, 2012)

Now available as an eBook, a thrilling novella about an architect who inherits her dream house—only to have her life turn into a living nightmare. Someone will do anything to keep her away…

“The perfect...


Identity

by Mark Hosack Pocket Star (August 07, 2012)

The corporate greed of Wall Street meets the Hitchcockian suspense of North by Northwest in this thrilling debut by screenwriter Mark Hosack (The Good Spy Dies Twice).

One day Paul Majors is a respectable businessman...


Spindrift

by V.C. Andrews Pocket Star (September 24, 2018)

Book Four of the Girls of Spindrift. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series (now Lifetime movies) continues a haunting new series featuring highly...


Alpha Crew: The Mission Begins

by Laura Griffin Pocket Star (August 07, 2017)

The first two Alpha Crew installments of scorching hot romance between Emma and Ryan are together for the first time in a bundle of sexy, suspenseful adventure!

AT THE EDGE

When Emma Wright’s government plane...


Cover of Night

by Laura Griffin Pocket Star (September 04, 2017)

Sparks fly when a journalist and a Navy SEAL cross paths in Thailand in this third entry in the thrilling and sexy Alpha Crew series from New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin.

Journalist Karly Bonham...


Donna

by V.C. Andrews Pocket Star (August 14, 2017)

Book Two of the Girls of Spindrift. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, now Lifetime movies, continues a haunting new series featuring highly intelligent...


Corliss

by V.C. Andrews Pocket Star (June 12, 2017)

Book One of the Girls of Spindrift. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, now Lifetime movies, here begins a haunting new series featuring highly...


I Call Upon Thee

by Ania Ahlborn Pocket Star (August 07, 2017)

A terrifying e-novella from the bestselling author of The Devil Crept In, Brother, and Within These Walls.

Maggie Olsen had a pretty ordinary childhood—swimming and sleepovers, movie nights and dad jokes. And...


Blue Moon

by Linda Howard Pocket Star (April 17, 2017)

Travel to the sultry bayou in this sizzling and suspenseful romance from New York Times bestselling “queen of romantic suspense” (Booklist) Linda Howard!

Sheriff Jackson Brody knows folks get a little crazy...


At the Edge

by Laura Griffin Pocket Star (March 07, 2016)

Dive into Part One of this heart-pounding romantic suspense story, which continues in Edge of Surrender: Alpha Crew Part Two!

When Emma Wright’s government plane goes down over the Philippine jungle, she’s...


Edge of Surrender

by Laura Griffin Pocket Star (March 28, 2016)

The scorching-hot romance between Emma and Ryan that began in At the Edge: Alpha Crew Part One concludes in Part Two of this sexy, suspenseful adventure!

Ryan had one job: keep Emma safe at all costs. But after...


Pike

by Benjamin Whitmer Pocket Star (April 04, 2016)

The acclaimed debut from the author of Cry Father, nominated for France’s most prestigious crime fiction award, is a “relentlessly visceral” (Seattle Examiner) story of fatherhood and redemption with the...


Sideswiped

by Kim Harrison Pocket Star (August 10, 2015)

Don’t miss this thrilling first look into the elite world of Peri Reed, government agency operative extraordinaire, and catch more of her character in The Drafter, the first book in the all-new suspense trilogy...


Nightlife: Night Terrors

by Matthew Quinn Martin Pocket Star (July 06, 2015)

Three amazing horror tales in one chilling bundle...the only thing you won’t fear is the price!

Enter a world where the streets crawl with unimaginable demons, and a monster can lurk behind every friendly face....


The Pretty Ones

by Ania Ahlborn Pocket Star (July 06, 2015)

A terrifying e-novella from the bestselling author of Within These Walls, Brother, and The Bird Eater!

New York, 1977. The sweltering height of the Summer of Sam. The entire city is gripped with fear, but all...


Nightlife: Hazardous Material

by Matthew Quinn Martin Pocket Star (May 11, 2015)

The story of monster hunter Jack and his partner Beth continues in Nightlife: As the Worm Turns…but first, take a short stroll down one of Nightlife's darkest streets in this horror e-novella praised as “thrilling,...


Adam Mitzner Boxed Set

by Adam Mitzner Pocket Star (February 16, 2015)

Follow the riveting stories of two New York City defense lawyers, back-to-back, in this ebook-only package combining Adam Mitzner’s acclaimed legal thrillers A Conflict of Interest and A Case of Redemption...