Thrillers

Best Selling

Language

All

English (35)

French (16)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (19)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (35)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (3)

 

Audience

Adult (35)

 

Origin

English (2)

 

Publisher

Mills & Boon Heroes (10)

Skyhorse (6)

Arcade (6)

 

Total Loans

All (55)

20 - 40 (35)

40 - 100 (20)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 35 of 35 Sorted by : 

The Woman Before Me

by Ruth Dugdall Arcade (May 01, 2013)

Emma has everything Rose lacks: a faithful husband, beauty, and a healthy baby boy. Rose meets her in the hospital after her own baby dies from premature birth, and when Emma’s child dies in a suspicious house...


The Sacrificial Man

by Ruth Dugdall Arcade (January 02, 2014)

When Probation Officer Cate Austin is given her new assignment, she faces the highest-profile case of her career. Alice Mariani is charged with assisted suicide and Cate must recommend a sentence.


Cold Case Manhunt (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Cavanaugh Justice, Book 9)

by Jennifer Morey Mills & Boon Heroes (August 08, 2019)

When her best friend goes missing…

who will answer the call for justice?

Burned by betrayal, investigator Cal Chelsey has ruled out romance. He keeps things strictly business…even when he meets intriguing...


Colton 911: Target In Jeopardy (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Colton 911, Book 3)

by Carla Cassidy Mills & Boon Heroes (August 08, 2019)

A prodigal Colton comes home…

to the shock of his life!

Grieving the loss of his late wife, Dallas Colton rarely lets his guard down. The one time he indulges in a wild night of passion, it yields unexpected...


Colton 911: Baby's Bodyguard (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Colton Search and Rescue, Book 2)

by Lisa Childs Mills & Boon Heroes (July 11, 2019)

From detective to daddy? Can an ex-cop guard a vulnerable family

Former Detective Forrest Colton volunteers to protect alluring single mum Rae Lemmon, who discovered a dead body on her property. When Forrest...


First Responder On Call (Mills & Boon Heroes)

by Melinda Di Lorenzo Mills & Boon Heroes (July 11, 2019)

She doesn't remember her name

But she knows her child is in danger… 

When Remo DeLuca stumbles on a mysterious injured woman, he springs into action to save her. Celia Poller doesn’t know who she is —...


The Choice

by Kerry Barnes HQ Digital (July 01, 2019)

The brand new gripping, gritty crime thriller from Kerry Barnes that will have you hooked.

* * * * *

The wrong choice may just get you killed…

Mike Regan and Zara Ezra believe the so-called Governor is safely...


Colton's Mistaken Identity (Mills & Boon Heroes) (The Coltons of Roaring Springs, Book 7)

by Geri Krotow Mills & Boon Heroes (June 13, 2019)

The wrong twin… Or the right one?

When Skye Colton disappears, putting the Roaring Springs Film Festival in jeopardy, Skye’s identical twin, Phoebe poses as her sister and catches the eye of A-list actor...


Undercover Refuge (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Undercover Justice, Book 4)

by Melinda Di Lorenzo Mills & Boon Heroes (May 16, 2019)

Will truth finally be revealed.

…Or will love put them both at risk?

Detective Rush Atkinson has finally infiltrated the crew of Jesse Garibaldi. But when Jesse orders him to “take care of” Alessandra...


Act Of Valor (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense) (True Blue K-9 Unit, Book 4)

by Dana Mentink Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense (May 01, 2019)

She saw something she shouldn't have…

When airline employee Violet Griffin encounters several suspicious passengers, she's thrust into the crosshairs of a drug smuggling operation. NYPD officer Zach Jameson...


Tempted By The Badge (Mills & Boon Heroes) (To Serve and Seduce, Book 2)

by Deborah Fletcher Mello Mills & Boon Heroes (February 07, 2019)

Proving her innocence…at all costs

Ex-Chicago cop Mingus Black is used to liars. So why does the P.I. believe a teacher who insists she’s being framed? Joanna Barnes is totally convincing…in more ways...


Justice Mission (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense) (True Blue K-9 Unit, Book 3)

by Lynette Eason Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense (April 01, 2019)

Caught in a killer's sights…

After K-9 unit administrative assistant Sophie Walters spots a suspicious stranger lurking at the K-9 graduation, the man kidnaps her–and she barely escapes. With Sophie's boss...


Ranger's Baby Rescue (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Rangers of Big Bend, Book 2)

by Lara Lacombe Mills & Boon Heroes (April 01, 2019)

Who kidnapped Emma Foster’s baby?

When her daughter is abducted from her Texas home, Emma Foster turns to Matt Thompson to help her. Matt and Emma work together to retrieve little Christina from the clutches...


Colton's Convenient Bride (Mills & Boon Heroes) (The Coltons of Roaring Springs, Book 3)

by Jennifer Morey Mills & Boon Heroes (February 07, 2019)

Their wedding is a match made in peril

Captain Decker Colton is finally ready to settle down. Just one problem–he hasn’t met the right woman. So when his father finds him a bride in Kendall Hadley, Decker's...


The Girl in the Water

by A J Grayson One More Chapter (March 21, 2019)

The jaw-dropping new psychological thriller from the best selling author of The Boy in the Park

Amber is happy, she loves her husband David and their dog Sadie, she even loves her job as a junior editor on a...


Operation Hero's Watch (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Cutter's Code, Book 10)

by Justine Davis Mills & Boon Heroes (March 07, 2019)

Reunited in peril… and united in love?

When a stalker haunts Cassidy Grant, she turns to Jace Cahill to keep her safe. Soon Jace realises that his best friend’s little sister is all grown up. 

But with...


Gone In The Night (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense) (Honor Bound, Book 3)

by Anna J. Stewart Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense (October 01, 2017)

A childhood terror rears its ugly head in USA Today bestseller Anna J. Stewart's latest Honor Bound romance.

Psychologist Allie Hollister is still haunted by the unsolved death of her childhood best friend....


Schoolgirl Missing: Discover the secrets of family life in the most gripping page-turner of 2019

by Sue Fortin HarperCollins (January 10, 2019)

‘A gripping portrayal of a family caught on the wrong side of the law’ JANE CORRY

The USA Today and #1 eBook bestseller of The Girl Who Lied and Sister Sister

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL?

When fourteen-year-old...


Nest

by Terry Goodkind Skyhorse (November 15, 2016)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Terry Goodkind reinvents the thriller with a provocative, page-turning walk among evil.

Kate Bishop thought she was an ordinary woman living and working in Chicago. But when...


Wicked Leaks

by Matt Bendoris Skyhorse (September 05, 2017)

A Wickedly Funny Thriller about a Website Leaking Government Secrets, a Man Who Claims to Have Killed Princess Diana, and a Nurse on the Run for Her Life

Assigned to care for a terminally-ill patient who claims...


The Girl in the Moon

by Terry Goodkind Skyhorse (March 13, 2018)

In his newest heart-pounding suspense novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Terry Goodkind introduces the world to his most unforgettable and deadly character yet.

Angela Constantine is a girl born broken....


All the Beautiful People We Once Knew

by Edward Carlson Skyhorse (August 01, 2017)

For fans of Don DeLillo and Joseph O’Neill, an enthralling debut about the one percent, what they’ll do to stay on top, and the callous gaze they turn on those below them.

Burned-out and alienated, Kilgore...


More

by Hakan GUNDAY & Zeynep Beler Arcade (October 18, 2016)

The award-winning More, by one of Turkey’s leading underground writers, is the world’s first novel about the refugee crisis.

“The illegals climbed into the truck, and, after a journey of two hundred miles,...


The Scarlet Letter

by Nathaniel Hawthorne Clydesdale (May 17, 2016)

Packaged in handsome and affordable trade editions, Clydesdale Classics is a new series of essential works made available again. The series features literary phenomena with influence and themes so great that,...


Trouble's Child

by Terry Goodkind Skyhorse (February 27, 2018)

Releasing as a short-lengthed teaser to the forthcoming novel The Girl in the Moon, a new novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Terry Goodkind.

Wandering through the snowy woods in the mountains...


The Dead House

by Billy O'Callaghan Arcade (May 01, 2018)

Sometimes the past endures—and sometimes it never lets go.

This best-selling debut by an award-winning writer is both an eerie contemporary ghost story and a dread-inducing psychological thriller. Maggie is...


Rough Animals

by Rae DelBianco Arcade (June 05, 2018)

The 25 Best Thriller Books of the Summer—New York Post

Best New Books Coming Out Summer 2018Southern Living

46 Great Books to Read This SummerNylon

Dazzling Debuts"—WYPR, "The Weekly Reader"

Summer Thrillers...


A Loyal Spy

by Simon Conway Arcade (May 01, 2018)

Winner of the Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award, a Contemporary Spy Thriller for Fans of Brad Thor and John Le Carré.

The last time Jonah saw Nor ed-Din, he was lying face-down in a pool of icy water in the...


Nightwing

by Martin Cruz Smith Simon & Schuster (June 25, 2019)

From Martin Cruz Smith, the internationally bestselling author of Gorky Park, comes a reissue of Nightwing, the million-copy bestseller that Stephen King called “one of the best horror novels in the last twenty...


Good Girl, Bad Girl

by Michael Robotham Scribner (July 23, 2019)

Good Girl, Bad Girl is a gripping and eerie read. You won’t be able to look away.” —Karin Slaughter, #1 international bestselling author

From the bestselling author of The Secrets She Keeps, the writer...


The Last House Guest

by Megan Miranda Simon & Schuster (June 18, 2019)

REESE’S BOOK CLUB x HELLO SUNSHINE AUGUST 2019 PICK!

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Once again, Megan Miranda has crafted the perfect summer thriller. The Last House Guest is twisty and tense, with...


The Hidden Things

by Jamie Mason Gallery Books (August 13, 2019)

A hair-raising, atmospheric thriller from the acclaimed author of the “ripping good” (The New York Times) novel Three Graves Full, inspired by the real-life unsolved theft of a seventeenth-century painting....


Six: Blood Brothers

by Charles W. Sasser Skyhorse (January 17, 2017)

Based on the History's series Six, an action-packed military thriller following the elite, legendary SEAL Team Six.

The elite Navy unit known as SEAL Team Six is made up of some of the most renown and fearsome...


London Underground

by Chris Angus Yucca (August 11, 2015)

A chilling adventure beneath the streets of London where WWII-era bombs, government conspiracies, and science—gone very very wrong—collide.

Beneath the streets of London lie many secrets. Subterranean rivers...


The Other Oregon

by Steve Anderson Yucca (May 19, 2015)

Can an idealist from the city stop his estranged friend in the country from exposing a grim and damning secret from their past?

On the surface, Greg Simmons seems an utterly improbable informant. He’s an idealistic,...