Grand Central Publishing / War & Military

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Publisher

Delete Grand Central Publishing

 

Category

Delete War & Military

 

Audience

Adult (8)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (7)

AUDIOBOOK (1)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

Up Country

by Nelson DeMille & Scott Brick Grand Central Publishing (November 01, 2005)

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Much more than a blood-and-guts thriller...An insightful, moving, and sensitive look at what the war did to a country, its people, and its enemies." - Orlando Sentinel

Former army...


The Point Team

by J.B. Hadley Grand Central Publishing (October 31, 2009)

Special Forces veteran and mercenary Mike Campbell is hired to lead a suicidal mission into Vietnam to rescue an Amerasian boy.


The Point Team: Cobra Strike - Book #3: Cobra Strike - Book #3

by J.B. Hadley Grand Central Publishing (October 31, 2009)

Three Americans are trapped in Afghanistan. Their only hope--The Point Team. The pulse-pounding action continues in book 3 of J.B. Hadley's thrilling Point Team series,


Trainmasters # 2: The Railroad War

by Jesse Croft Grand Central Publishing (September 26, 2009)

Croft presents the second exciting book in this magnificent saga about the men and women who built America's railroad empire during the tumultuous Civil War years. "A superior historical adventure--and a thundering...


Survivor of Nam: P.O.W. - Book #2: P.O.W. - Book #2

by Donald E. Zlotnik Grand Central Publishing (September 26, 2009)

The second exciting book in this authentic series about Vietnam involves a 17-year-old corporal who is imprisoned by the Viet Cong and must endure the horrors of his capture until the U.S. Special Forces can...


Survivor of Nam: Court Martial - Book #4: Court Martial - Book #4

by Donald E. Zlotnik Grand Central Publishing (September 26, 2009)

You fought the enemy in Vietnam--and came home to another kind of war. Book 4 of Survivor of Nam by Donald E. Zlotnik.


Survivor of Nam: Black Market - Book #3: Black Market - Book #3

by Donald E. Zlotnik Grand Central Publishing (September 26, 2009)

Book 3 of this exciting Vietnam adventure series involves the military Black Market, where everything is for sale: contraband military supplies, drugs, booze, and even women. Now the time has come for the payoffs...


An Honorable German

by Charles L. McCain Grand Central Publishing (May 28, 2009)

In the tradition of Das Boot and The Hunt for Red October comes a sweeping saga of World War II, featuring a heroic and conflicted German U-Boat commander.

An Honorable German

When World War II begins, Max Brekendorf,...