William Morrow / War & Military

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete William Morrow

 

Category

Delete War & Military

 

Audience

Adult (9)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (9)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (9)

20 - 40 (9)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

Tidal Rip

by Joe Buff William Morrow (October 13, 2009)

An electrifying new voice in military fiction, Joe Buff has written a riveting and utterly realistic submarine adventure.

Jeffrey Fuller is going back to war.

Commander Fuller has distinguished himself in battle,...


The Mercenary

by Dan Hampton William Morrow (February 19, 2013)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Viper Pilot and USAF F-16 legend Dan Hampton, The Mercenary follows the rogue American gun-for-hire known only as the Sandman. A former military officer haunted...


Unti Eric Steele #2

by Sean Parnell William Morrow (September 03, 2019)

“Eric Steele and author Sean Parnell are the real deal.”— Lee Child

Special operative Eric Steele, introduced in Man of War, is on the hunt for a formidable Russian terrorist in this high-intensity tale...


Man of War

Eric Steele #1

by Sean Parnell William Morrow (September 11, 2018)

"Fast, hard, and effortlessly authentic—both lead character Eric Steele and author Sean Parnell are the real deal."—Lee Child

"An exciting, action-packed debut! Bristling with intrigue, deceit, power, and...


Act of Revenge

Puppet Master #2

by Dale Brown & Jim Defelice William Morrow (January 30, 2018)

When terrorists attack Boston, Louis Massina races against time to save the city with a high-tech counteroffensive . . .

 

On Easter Sunday morning, the city of Boston is struck by a widespread and coordinated...


Deep Black

Tom Locke #2

by Sean McFate & Bret Witter William Morrow (August 08, 2017)

“Has an enjoyable, realistic feeling…will appeal to action junkies and armchair diplomats alike.”

   — Kirkus

Tom Locke must track a missing Saudi prince deep inside ISIS territory in this second...


The Women in the Castle

by Jessica Shattuck William Morrow (March 28, 2017)

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  •  FEATURING AN EXCLUSIVE NEW CHAPTER

GoodReads Choice Awards Semifinalist 

"Moving . . . a plot that surprises and devastates."—New York Times Book Review

"A masterful...


Shadow War

Tom Locke #1

by Sean McFate & Bret Witter William Morrow (May 10, 2016)

An army veteran with deep expertise in military and international affairs makes his fiction debut with this electrifying international thriller—the first volume in a blistering hot series in the tradition...


Predator

by Wilbur Smith William Morrow (March 22, 2016)

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler,...