Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

Best Selling

Language

All

English (10)

French (0)

German (1)

Spanish (20)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Media Tie-In (1)

 

Audience

Teen (1)

Advanced reader (5)

Beginner reader (2)

 

Publisher

HarperCollins (8)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (10)

AUDIOBOOK (1)

 

Total Loans

All (24)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (14)

More options

Results : 1 - 10 of 10 Sorted by : 

Return to Planet Tad

Planet Tad #2

by Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate HarperCollins (September 23, 2014)

Tad is back and he's blogger than ever, in a laugh-out-loud sequel to the book Jon Stewart called "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad...


Olga: Out of Control!

by Élise Gravel HarperCollins (September 24, 2019)

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved...


Marty Pants #3: How to Defeat a Wizard

Marty Pants #3

by Mark Parisi HarperCollins (October 30, 2018)

“Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!”—Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page!"—Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series...


Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Stick Dog #9

by Tom Watson HarperCollins (February 05, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying...


Planet Tad

Planet Tad #1

by Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate HarperCollins (May 08, 2012)

Twelve-year-old Tad is a blogger with a plan, in the book Jon Stewart calls "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad has an agenda: Survive...


Wonder Woman: The Junior Novel

by Steve Korte HarperFestival (May 30, 2017)

Official tie-in books for the new hit movie!

Wonder Woman, DC Comics’ greatest heroine, soared to the big screen on June 2, 2017, for the first major motion picture in her 75-year history! The all-star cast...


Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere

by Élise Gravel HarperCollins (March 14, 2017)

A Bank Street College of Education Best Children's Book of the Year!

Meet Olga, the amazing child scientist who LOVES animals (because they are super-cute)! Brightly put this heavily illustrated don't-miss book...


Santa Got Stuck in the Chimney

by Kenn Nesbitt, Linda Knaus & Mike & Carl Gordon Meadowbrook (November 08, 2011)

Kenn Nesbitt and Linda Knaus—two of today’s fastest-rising poetry stars—will light up your holiday celebration with this book of cheerful Christmas poetry. Nesbitt and Knaus teamed up to create 20 charming...


Stick Cat

by Tom Watson HarperCollins (May 03, 2016)

There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat!

Perfect for fans of the Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson’s trademark combination of laughs, adventure,...


Super Goofballs, Book 3: Super Underwear...and Beyond!

by Peter Hannan HarperCollins (April 07, 2009)

Mighty Tighty Whitey and Amazing Techno Dude have to stop the world's worst underwear-stealing superslimeball ever!

LaundroManiac has the Battlin' Bra of Birmingham and Jumpin' Jack Jockstrap in his supersecret...