Abrams Books for Young Readers / Juvenile & Young Adult / Tales

Best Selling

Language

All

English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (7)

 

Publisher

Delete Abrams Books for Young Readers

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Tales

 

In category

Adaptations (4)

Fairy Tales & Folklore (3)

 

Audience

Advanced reader (1)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (7)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

Princesses Save the World

by Savannah Guthrie, Allison Oppenheim & Eva Byrne Abrams Books for Young Readers (September 17, 2018)

The sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Princesses Wear Pants by TODAY's Savannah Guthrie and parent educator Allison Oppenheim

  

Princess Penelope Pineapple is back and ready to save the day! When...


The Princess and the Pit Stop

by Tom Angleberger & Dan Santat Abrams Books for Young Readers (July 09, 2018)

Once upon a time there was a Princess . . .

. . . who made a pit stop.

While the Birds and Beasts changed her tires, her Fairy Godmother told her she was in last place! With just one lap left! She might as well...


The Chinese Emperor's New Clothes

by Ying Chang Compestine & David Roberts Abrams Books for Young Readers (December 25, 2017)

Ming Da is only nine years old when he becomes the emperor of China, and his three advisors take advantage of him by stealing his stores of rice, gold, and precious stones. But Ming Da has a plan. With the help...


Princesses Wear Pants

by Savannah Guthrie, Allison Oppenheim & Eva Byrne Abrams Books for Young Readers (September 11, 2017)

From NBC’s TODAY coanchor Savannah Guthrie and educator Allison Oppenheim comes an empowering fairy tale with a twist. 

In the tradition of Not All Princesses Dress in Pink and Princess in Black, Princesses...


The Prince and the Porker

by Peter Bently & David Roberts Abrams Books for Young Readers (March 06, 2017)

Pignatius was passing the palace one day, when he saw ten fresh buns left to cool on a tray . . . When Pignatius sees fresh pastries cooling on the windowsill of the palace kitchen, he’s tempted to try them....


The Steadfast Tin Soldier

by Hans Christian Andersen, Cynthia Rylant & Jen Corace Abrams Books for Young Readers (March 11, 2013)

  With her signature warmth and lyricism, Newbery winner Cynthia Rylant has crafted a new version of the classic Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale about a tin soldier who falls in love with a ballerina....


The Three Little Yogis and the Wolf Who Lost His Breath

by Susan Verde & Jay Fleck Abrams Books for Young Readers (May 04, 2020)

A calming spin on a classic fairy tale from #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Verde

 

Once upon a time there lived a wolf who lost his huff and his puff. It was a BIG, BAD problem! One morning, the...