Juvenile & Young Adult / Tales / Fairy Tales & Folklore

Best Selling

Language

All

English (19)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (2)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Fairy Tales & Folklore

 

Audience

 

Publisher

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (14)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (19)

AUDIOBOOK (82)

 

Total Loans

All (143)

20 - 40 (38)

40 - 100 (86)

Over 100 (19)

More options

Results : 1 - 19 of 19 Sorted by : 

The Land of Stories Complete Gift Set

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (May 11, 2020)

Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful paperback gift set.

Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave...


A Pink Hare

by E.Goldsby & Anna Jacobs Babelcube Inc. (December 04, 2020)

A fairy-tale about about a princess Bella, who uses her wit to find a prince, who is intelligant and brave at heart.


Addie and the Scary Stories

by D. W. Hawthorne Austin Macauley Publishers (January 08, 2021)

Seven-year-old Addie Fredericks spends her days doing chores, playing and exploring until fantastical characters disrupt her life. Using guile and tapping into her exceptional bravery, she must overcome the...


Petronella and the Janjilons

by Cheryl Bentley Sparkling Books Limited (June 01, 2015)

?...the story was well done, Petronella a good strong female lead.

A fun and exciting tale of mischief and the resulting troubles, of problem solving and the outcome of working toward a goal.?Linda Barrett, Bookseller,...


The Witching Hours: The Vampire Knife

by Jack Henseleit Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 03, 2018)

The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles. Now in paperback!

Siblings Anna and Max love scary stories, but when they find an enchanted...


The Land of Stories: The Ultimate Book Hugger's Guide

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 15, 2018)

A behind-the-scenes, comprehensive look at the #1 New York Times bestselling series.

A combination travel guide, encyclopedia, and exciting fan compendium, this ultimate guidebook includes sections such as "Who's...


The Land of Stories: A Treasury of Classic Fairy Tales

by Chris Colfer & Brandon Dorman Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 17, 2016)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer comes a gorgeous, full-color fairy-tale treasury.

Dear Reader, you hold in your hands a very special book that contains more than thirty-five classic fairy...


Adventures from the Land of Stories: Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (July 10, 2017)

Learn about all things royal from fan favorite character Queen Red Riding Hood in this fun addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Land of Stories.

From beloved author Chris Colfer comes a...


Adventures from the Land of Stories: The Mother Goose Diaries

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (July 10, 2017)

Get a front row seat to the adventures of the mischievous Mother Goose, a fan favorite character in the #1 New York Timesbestselling series, The Land of Stories.

Mother Goose has had centuries of thrilling adventures...


The Land of Stories: An Author's Odyssey

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (July 11, 2016)

The fifth book in Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories!

The Masked Man has captured all the royal families from the Land of Stories with the help of his army of literature's...


The Land of Stories: Worlds Collide

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (July 10, 2017)

The epic conclusion to Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories!

In the highly anticipated conclusion to the Land of Stories series, Conner and Alex must brave the impossible....


Marabel and the Book of Fate

by Tracy Barrett Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (February 05, 2018)

Free-spirited Marabel must defy expectations to rescue her brother--and their kingdom--in this charming, action-packed, and magical story perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted and Dealing with Dragons.

In Magikos,...


The Unicorn Hunter

by Che Golden Quercus (January 05, 2015)

"Gripping, mystical and adventurous, young readers will be as hooked as Maddy was the minute she set foot inside that creepy as hell old castle," raved Irish World said of The Feral Child.

Maddy's adventures...


Adventures from the Land of Stories Boxed Set

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (November 23, 2015)

Featuring Mother Goose and Queen Red Riding Hood, fan favorite characters in the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories, this boxed set is a must-have for new and old fans alike.

From New...


Seven Wild Sisters

by Charles de Lint & Charles Vess Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (February 03, 2014)

This full-color, illustrated companion novel to The Cats of Tanglewood Forest includes "beautiful bookmaking, lovely storytelling, and wondrous illustrations....Readers will be enchanted" (Kirkus Reviews, starred...


Iron Hearted Violet

by Kelly Barnhill & Iacopo Bruno Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 08, 2012)

Newbery Medal winner Kelly Barnhill spins a wondrously different kind of fairy-tale: In most fairy tales, princesses are beautiful, dragons are terrifying, and stories are harmless. But this isn't most fairy...


Fearless

by Elliott James Orbit (August 10, 2015)

Prince Charming rescues a student in a small college town in this fast-paced urban fantasy with rich world building and a strong female lead.

Someone, somewhere, has declared war on Kevin Kichida, and that someone...


The Darkest Part of the Forest

by Holly Black Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (January 12, 2015)

A girl makes a secret sacrifice to the faerie king in this lush New York Times bestselling fantasy by author Holly Black

In the woods is a glass coffin. It rests on the ground, and in it sleeps a boy with horns...


Sisters Red

by Jackson Pearce Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (June 06, 2010)

Scarlett March lives to hunt the Fenris--the werewolves that took her eye when she was defending her sister Rosie from a brutal attack. Armed with a razor-sharp hatchet and blood-red cloak, Scarlett is an expert...