Abrams Books for Young Readers / Juvenile & Young Adult / Tales / Fairy Tales & Folklore

Best Selling

Language

All

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Publisher

Delete Abrams Books for Young Readers

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Fairy Tales & Folklore

 

Audience

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (3)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 3 of 3 Sorted by : 

Princesses Save the World

by Savannah Guthrie, Allison Oppenheim & Eva Byrne Abrams Books for Young Readers (September 17, 2018)

The sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Princesses Wear Pants by TODAY's Savannah Guthrie and parent educator Allison Oppenheim

  

Princess Penelope Pineapple is back and ready to save the day! When...


The Princess and the Pit Stop

by Tom Angleberger & Dan Santat Abrams Books for Young Readers (July 09, 2018)

Once upon a time there was a Princess . . .

. . . who made a pit stop.

While the Birds and Beasts changed her tires, her Fairy Godmother told her she was in last place! With just one lap left! She might as well...


Princesses Wear Pants

by Savannah Guthrie, Allison Oppenheim & Eva Byrne Abrams Books for Young Readers (September 11, 2017)

From NBC’s TODAY coanchor Savannah Guthrie and educator Allison Oppenheim comes an empowering fairy tale with a twist. 

In the tradition of Not All Princesses Dress in Pink and Princess in Black, Princesses...