HarperTeen / Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Family

Best Selling

Language

All

English (13)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperTeen

 

Category

Delete Family

 

Audience

Young adult (2)

 

Total Loans

All (13)

20 - 40 (13)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 13 of 13 Sorted by : 

The Last Little Blue Envelope

by Maureen Johnson HarperTeen (April 26, 2011)

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s fun, romantic, and hilarious sequel to her breakout hit 13 Little Blue Envelopes gets a brand-new cover!

Ginny Blackstone spent last summer traveling around...


Bullet Point

by Peter Abrahams HarperTeen (April 27, 2010)

Wyatt never really thought much about his dad—a hardened criminal, a lifer in a prison somewhere on the other side of the state. But then the economy had to go and tank, and the community had to go and cut...


The Snowball Effect

by Holly Nicole Hoxter HarperTeen (March 23, 2010)

Lainey Pike can tell you everything you need to know about the people in her family just by letting you know how they died. Her reckless stepfather drove his motorcycle off the highway and caused the biggest...


The Art of Goodbye

by Gwendolyn Heasley HarperTeen (March 04, 2014)

The heroine of Where I Belong is back in The Art of Goodbye, a romantic digital original novella about first loves and second chances.

It's Corrinne Corcoran's last night in town before heading off to college,...


Dangerous Angels: The Weetzie Bat Books

by Francesca Lia Block HarperTeen (June 16, 2009)

The Weetzie Bat series, by acclaimed author Francesca Lia Block, was listed among NPR's 100 Best-Ever Teen Novels. This collection brings together all five luminous novels of the series in one.

Spinning a saga...


Cruise Control

by Terry Trueman HarperTeen (July 24, 2012)

How sick is this: I'm the major jock-stud in high school, but my brother has the brain of a badminton birdie and a body to match. I've got everything and he's got nothing. I'm a three-year, three-sport letterman...


Frannie and Tru

by Karen Hattrup HarperTeen (May 31, 2016)

“Absorbing, electrifying, and achingly relatable. Frannie and Tru is a book with a pulse.” Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Perfect for fans of Prep and The Perks of Being...


The Hanged Man

by Francesca Lia Block HarperTeen (October 06, 2009)

After the death of her father, Laurel is haunted by a legacy of family secrets, hidden shame, and shattered glass. Immersing herself in the heady rhythms of a city that is like something wild, caged, and pacing,...


13 Little Blue Envelopes

by Maureen Johnson HarperTeen (October 06, 2009)

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s funny, heartbreaking, and utterly romantic tale gets a great new cover!

Ginny Blackstone never thought she’d spend her summer vacation backpacking across...


Perfect Girl

by Mary Hogan HarperTeen (March 31, 2009)

Out of the blue, Ruthie has fallen in love with the boy next door, Perry. He's suddenly grown up and made her heart go thwang, and Ruthie has no idea what to do about it.

Then a new girl shows up at school, and...


Backstage Pass

by Gaby Triana HarperTeen (March 17, 2009)

She's named after a landform.

She learned to walk on the red carpet.

And now she's playing hostess to the nation's hottest pop star.

Desert McGraw hasn't exactly had a normal upbringing. Her dad fronts the popular...


Thicker Than Water

by Kelly Fiore HarperTeen (January 05, 2016)

Perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins—a heartbreaking tale of family tragedy and drug addiction where sometimes the best intentions lead to the worst possible outcomes.

Cecelia Price killed her brother. At least,...


Future Perfect

by Jen Larsen HarperTeen (October 06, 2015)

Jen Larsen, author of the critically acclaimed memoir Stranger Here and a subject of the Oprah Winfrey Network TV show In Deep Shift with Jonas Elrod, tells a liberating story of hard-won self-acceptance—a...