Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Marriage & Divorce

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (4)

German (0)

Spanish (3)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (9)

 

Category

Delete Marriage & Divorce

 

Audience

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (2)

AUDIOBOOK (7)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (3)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

Return to Me

by Justina Chen & Thérèse Plummer Hachette Book Group (January 15, 2013)

Three months before Rebecca Muir is set to begin college, her father reveals a secret that tears the family apart: he is leaving them. In an instant, Rebecca's life crumbles--she has to rely on her mother now,...


Monday, Wednesday, and Every Other Weekend

by Karen Stanton Feiwel & Friends (February 03, 2014)

Henry Cooper and his dog Pomegranate have two houses. On Mondays, Wednesdays, and every other weekend, they live with Mama in her new apartment, but on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and every other weekend, they live...


A Good Day for Climbing Trees

by Jaco Jacobs & Kobus Geldenhuys Rock the Boat (April 12, 2018)

*Nominated for the 2019 CILIP Carnegie Medal*

*Spectator Best Books of the Year selection*

Two unlikely heroes inspire a whole town by fighting to save a tree

Sometimes, in the blink of an eye, you do something...


Summer and July

by Paul Mosier & Hope Newhouse HarperCollins (June 09, 2020)

From the critically acclaimed author of Train I Ride and Echo's Sister comes a moving story of friendship between two girls looking for some happiness in a world that can be a little cruel. Perfect for fans...


Home Games

by Benjamin Markovits & Kirby Heyborne HarperCollins (February 04, 2020)

Award-winning adult author Benjamin Markovits delivers a poignant coming-of-age middle grade story that will give comfort to anyone feeling like a small fish in a Texas-size sea. Perfect for fans of Kevin Henkes,...


Dog Days in the City

by Jodi Kendall & Cassandra Morris HarperCollins (November 05, 2019)

Twelve-year-old Josie must find forever homes for seven rambunctious foster puppies in this heartwarming sequel to The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City, which the Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books...


Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century

by Jane O'Connor & Chloe Hennessee HarperCollins (April 08, 2014)

*NOW A HIT TV SERIES ON DISNEY JUNIOR*

Fans of Fancy Nancy and weddings alike will laugh along with Nancy as she discovers how truly special a wedding can be--whether lavish or, as this one turns out to be, more...


The You I've Never Known

by Ellen Hopkins, Rebekkah Ross, Candace Thaxton & Kirby Heyborne Simon & Schuster Audio (January 24, 2017)

How do you live your life if your past is based on a lie? Find out in this “satisfied and moving story” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) in both verse and prose from #1 New York Times bestselling author,...


The Thing About Jellyfish

by Ali Benjamin & Sarah Franco Little, Brown Young Readers (September 22, 2015)

This stunning debut novel about grief and wonder was an instant New York Times bestseller and captured widespread critical acclaim, including selection as a 2015 National Book Award finalist!

After her best...