Balzer + Bray / Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Siblings

Best Selling

Language

All

English (6)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Publisher

Delete Balzer + Bray

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Siblings

 

Audience

Advanced reader (1)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (3)

AUDIOBOOK (3)

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (2)

More options

Results : 1 - 6 of 6 Sorted by : 

Kamala and Maya's Big Idea

by Meena Harris Balzer + Bray (June 30, 2020)

An empowering tale about two sisters who work with their community to effect change, inspired by a true story from the childhood of Meena Harris's aunt, US Senator Kamala Harris, and Meena's mother, lawyer and...


The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: The Wall of Fame Game

by Crystal Allen & Sisi A. Johnson Balzer + Bray (January 07, 2020)

The most fabulous nine-year-old cowgirl in Texas is back in this heartwarming and hilarious sequel to The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown! Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean.

Nine-year-old...


The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown

by Crystal Allen & Sisi A. Johnson Balzer + Bray (January 26, 2016)

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of the heroines of such beloved books as Ramona the Pest, Ivy and Bean, and Clementine, from Crystal Allen--the acclaimed author of How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a...


Jake and Lily

by Jerry Spinelli Balzer + Bray (May 08, 2012)

Beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli, author of Maniac Magee and Wringer, addresses issues of identity, belonging, family, and bullying in this humorous and heartfelt novel about twins. 

Jake and Lily are...


Missing Sisters

by Gregory Maguire Balzer + Bray (June 30, 2009)

Alice's life is about to change.

She's a skinny orphan. She's never been able to hear too well. And she can't speak too well, either. The only person who seems to care for her—one of the nuns at the orphanage—gets...


The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown

by Crystal Allen & Eda Kaban Balzer + Bray (January 26, 2016)

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of the heroines of such beloved books as Ramona the Pest, Ivy and Bean, and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank Won...