Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Siblings

Best Selling

Language

All

English (26)

French (16)

German (0)

Spanish (4)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (26)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (20)

 

Category

Delete Siblings

 

Audience

 

Publisher

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (8)

HarperCollins (7)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (10)

AUDIOBOOK (16)

 

Total Loans

All (18)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (16)

More options

Results : 1 - 26 of 26 Sorted by : 

The Witch's Amulet

by Lucy Ruggles, Disney Press & Kyla Garcia Disney (September 29, 2020)

This original junior novel is based on the popular characters from the four Halloweentown Disney Channel Original Movies.

It's summer break at Witch University, but Marnie and Dylan Piper have their broomsticks...


Collected, The

by K.R. Alexander & Cassandra Morris Scholastic Inc. Audio (September 01, 2020)

It's been five years since Josie squared off against the evil Beryl and her killer haunted dolls. She hasn't talked about it since, and likes to pretend it didn't happen. Too bad she didn't tell her younger...


The Silver Arrow

by Lev Grossman Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (August 31, 2020)

"I loved every page. This is middle grade fiction at its best."-- Ann Patchett

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Magicians comes a must-read, wholly original middle-grade debut perfect for...


When You Know What I Know

by Sonja K. Solter Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (March 23, 2020)

A sensitive, harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse about one girl's journey in the aftermath of abuse.

One day after school, on the couch in the basement, Tori's uncle did something bad. Afterward,...


Cuphead in Carnival Chaos

by Ron Bates Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (March 02, 2020)

Fans of the award-winning and visually stunning video game can see Cuphead, Mugman, and friends like never before in this original, illustrated middle-grade novel. Join them on their adventure as they make merry...


Black Brother, Black Brother

by Jewell Parker Rhodes Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (March 02, 2020)

From award-winning and bestselling author, Jewell Parker Rhodes comes a powerful coming-of-age story about two brothers, one who presents as white, the other as black, and the complex ways in which they are...


The Silver Arrow

by Lev Grossman Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 01, 2020)

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Georgia} From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Magicians comes a must-read, wholly original middle-grade debut perfect for fans of The Chronicles...


96 Miles

by J. L. Esplin Starscape (February 10, 2020)

"A suspense thriller, survival story, and a story of the love between brothers. You'll turn the pages and be surprised again and again."--Gary D. Schmidt, Newbery Honor Award-winning author of The Wednesday...


The Dream Weaver

by Reina Luz Alegre Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 23, 2020)

Twelve-year-old Zoey navigates the tricky waters of friendship while looking for a way to save her grandfather’s struggling business in this heartwarming, coming-of-age debut novel perfect for fans of Kristi...


The Last Tree Town

by Beth Turley Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (May 05, 2020)

“A tender novel about how negotiating fine lines--between friendship and a crush, between sadness and something crueler--is part of the mixed bag that is growing up.” --Shelf Awareness

“A sensitive story...


Lulu and the Witch Baby

by Jane O'Connor & Therese Plummer HarperCollins (September 08, 2020)

It's just not fair! No matter what a mess she makes, nobody ever gets mad at Witch Baby. Nobody except Lulu Witch, who cooks a magic brew that makes her baby sister disappear.

But then she begins to worry that...


Fancy Nancy: JoJo and the Twins

by Jane O'Connor & Courtney Shaw HarperCollins (September 08, 2020)

Fancy Nancy's little sister JoJo returns in her very own adventure!

JoJo is helping Mommy and Daddy with the new twins. But they look the same! How will JoJo tell the twins apart? JoJo's plan will keep you laughing....


Fancy Nancy: JoJo and Daddy Bake a Cake

by Jane O'Connor & Courtney Shaw HarperCollins (September 08, 2020)

Fancy Nancy's little sister JoJo returns in her very own I Can Read adventure! 

JoJo and Daddy are busy baking a cake. They've mixed the batter, put the cake in the oven, and frosted it--but who is the cake...


Pinkalicious and the Pirates

by Victoria Kann & Clara Young HarperCollins (August 11, 2020)

Readers can watch Pinkalicious and Peterrific on the funtastic PBS Kids TV series Pinkalicious & Peterrific!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a Pinkalicious I Can Read pirate...


Kamala and Maya's Big Idea

by Meena Harris Balzer + Bray (June 30, 2020)

An empowering tale about two sisters who work with their community to effect change, inspired by a true story from the childhood of Meena Harris's aunt, US Senator Kamala Harris, and Meena's mother, lawyer and...


The One and Only Bob

by Katherine Applegate & Danny DeVito HarperCollins (May 05, 2020)

Return to the unforgettable world of the Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling novel The One and Only Ivan (soon to be a major motion picture!) in this incredible sequel, starring Ivan?s friend...


The Land of Roar

by Jenny McLachlan & Neil Gardner HarperCollins (June 30, 2020)

Everyone remembers their secret imaginary world...but what if you discovered that yours was real? 

When Arthur and Rose were little, they were the heroes of Roar, a magical world they invented where the wildest...


What Happens Next

by Claire Swinarski & Lisa Cordileone HarperCollins (May 19, 2020)

In this heartfelt and accessible middle grade novel perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, a young girl throws herself into solving a local mystery to keep from missing her older sister, who has been...


We Dream of Space

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: The Wall of Fame Game

by Crystal Allen & Sisi A. Johnson Balzer + Bray (January 07, 2020)

The most fabulous nine-year-old cowgirl in Texas is back in this heartwarming and hilarious sequel to The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown! Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean.

Nine-year-old...


Efren Divided

by Ernesto Cisneros & Anthony Rey Perez Quill Tree Books (April 07, 2020)

"We need books to break open our hearts, so that we might feel more deeply, so that we might be more human in these unkind times. This is a book doing work of the spirit in a time of darkness." --Sandra Cisneros,...


Black Brother, Black Brother

by Jewell Parker Rhodes & Barry Buckner Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (March 03, 2020)

From award-winning and bestselling author Jewell Parker Rhodes comes a powerful coming-of-age story about two brothers, one who presents as white, the other as black, and the complex ways in which they are forced...


When You Know What I Know

by Sonja K. Solter & Caitlin Kelly Little, Brown Young Readers (March 24, 2020)

A sensitive, harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse about one girl's journey in the aftermath of abuse.

One day after school, on the couch in the basement, Tori's uncle did something bad. Afterward,...


Black Brother, Black Brother

When You Know What I Know

by Sonja K. Solter Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (March 24, 2020)

A sensitive, harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse about one girl's journey in the aftermath of abuse.

One day after school, on the couch in the basement, Tori's uncle did something bad. Afterward,...


Saltwater Secrets

by Cindy Callaghan Aladdin (April 28, 2020)

From the acclaimed author of Just Add Magic?now a hit streaming original series?comes a sweet novel about two sisters on summer vacation that explores the intricate bonds of a blended family.

Stella and Josie...