Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Alternative Family

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (5)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (5)

 

Category

Delete Alternative Family

 

Audience

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (5)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

by Ashley Herring Blake & Chloe Cannon Little, Brown Young Readers (March 26, 2019)

Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin...


Six Impossible Things

by Fiona Wood & David Atlas Little, Brown Young Readers (August 11, 2015)

1. Kiss Estelle.2. Get a job.3. Cheer my mother up.4. Try not to be a complete nerd/loser.5. Talk to my father when he calls.6. Figure out how to be good.

Nerd-boy Dan Cereill is not quite coping with a whole...


Lotterys Plus One, The

by Emma Donoghue & Therese Plummer Scholastic Inc. Audio (August 01, 2019)

The bestselling author of the adult novel Room bursts onto the children's book scene with this cross between Little Miss Sunshine, Cheaper by the Dozen, and Modern Family. Sumac Lottery is nine years old and...


Lotterys More or Less, The

by Emma Donoghue & Therese Plummer Scholastic Inc. Audio (August 01, 2019)

The eagerly awaited sequel to The Lotterys Plus One! Sumac Lottery is the keeper of her family's traditions -- from Pow Wow to Holi, Carnival to Hogmanay, Sumac's on guard to make sure that no Lottery celebration...


Key to Extraordinary, The

by Natalie Lloyd & Kate Simses Scholastic Inc. Audio (August 01, 2019)

The highly anticipated new stand-alone novel from rising star Natalie Lloyd! There's a lot Emma wants to tell her mother about: her job leading cemetery walking tours, her new drum set, and the fact that the...