Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories

Best Selling

Language

All

English (12)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (108)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (12)

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Audience

 

Publisher

HarperCollins (7)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (12)

 

Total Loans

All (281)

20 - 40 (12)

40 - 100 (1)

Over 100 (268)

More options

Results : 1 - 12 of 12 Sorted by : 

The Ice Monster

by David Walliams, Miriam Margolyes, Jane Horrocks & Peter Serafinowicz et al. HarperCollins (March 17, 2020)

Hailed as "the heir to Roald Dahl" by The Spectator, the UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, will have fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell in stitches!

David Walliams burst on to...


Lambslide

by Ann Patchett HarperCollins (May 07, 2019)

From the international bestselling author of Bel Canto and Commonwealth, Ann Patchett, comes a hilarious children's story about a slide made just for lambs.

Nicolette Farmer is running for class president, and...


A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #2: Beasts & Geeks

by Joe Ballarini & Kathleen McInerney Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

Goosebumps meets The Last Kids on Earth in the second action-packed adventure in a hilariously scary series about a secret society of monster-bashing babysitters.

"This shining gem in the campy monster drama...


A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #1

by Joe Ballarini & Kathleen McInerney Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

The Last Kids on Earth meets Goosebumps in this hilarious new series about a secret society of babysitters who protect kids from the monsters that really do live under their beds!

When middle schooler Kelly Ferguson's...


A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #3: Mission to Monster Island

by Joe Ballarini & Kathleen McInerney Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

Goosebumps meets The Last Kids on Earth as Kelly and the babysitters try to stop an evil plan to turn kids into monsters in the third action-packed book in this hilariously scary series.

"This shining gem in...


Odd Gods

by David Slavin, Daniel Weitzman & Ramón de Ocampo HarperCollins (May 14, 2019)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid meets Percy Jackson in Odd Gods, the first book in a hilarious series about the most unlikely, unusual Gods ever to grace the halls of Mount Olympus Middle School.

A Summer 2019 Kids' Indie...


My Sister the Vampire #1: Switched

by Sienna Mercer & Emily Bauer HarperCollins (June 29, 2012)

Don't miss this fun tween vampire series, featuring regular girl Olivia and goth girl Ivy!

When Olivia Abbott moves to town, she's excited to join the cheerleading team and make new friends. Then she meets Ivy...


My Weird School Special: Bummer in the Summer!

by Dan Gutman & Maxwell Glick HarperCollins (April 30, 2019)

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

School's almost out for the summer, and A.J. is dreaming about all the fun things he's going to do on vacation.

But A.J.'s...


Cats vs. Robots #1: This Is War

by Margaret Stohl, Lewis Peterson & Johnny Heller Katherine Tegen Books (September 04, 2018)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson's hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline agents, and earthling humans who are in for a real catastrophe....


Bad Dad

by David Walliams, Nitin Ganatra, Peter Serafinowicz & Sarah Alexander et al. HarperCollins (March 19, 2019)

Hailed as "the heir to Roald Dahl" by The Spectator, the UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, will have fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell in stitches! Performed by a wonderful cast:...


My Weirder-est School #1: Dr. Snow Has Got to Go!

by Dan Gutman & Maxwell Glick HarperCollins (January 08, 2019)

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this first book in the My Weirder-est School series, Ella Mentry School is having a science fair!

Guest scientist Dr....


The Unteachables

by Gordon Korman, Chris Gebauer, Oliver Wyman & Josh Hurley et al. Balzer + Bray (January 08, 2019)

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher--perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby's...