Juvenile & Young Adult / Legends, Myths, Fables

Best Selling

Language

All

English (4)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (4)

 

Category

Delete Legends, Myths, Fables

 

In category

Greek & Roman (3)

 

Audience

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (4)

 

Total Loans

All (3)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (3)

More options

Results : 1 - 4 of 4 Sorted by : 

Wings of Olympus: The Colt of the Clouds

by Kallie George & Moira Quirk HarperCollins (April 14, 2020)

Soar into adventure with Pippa, an orphaned girl in Ancient Greece, and her beloved winged horse, Zephyr, who head out on a daring adventure to save Mt. Olympus in the second book in the Wings of Olympus series...


Wings of Olympus

by Kallie George & Moira Quirk HarperCollins (March 17, 2020)

Take flight with Pippa and her winged horse in this heartfelt two-book series about a young girl who must win the hardest race in ancient Greece in order to stay with her closest friend.

This new series from...


Muse Squad: The Cassandra Curse

by Chantel Acevedo & Kyla Garcia Balzer + Bray (July 07, 2020)

The first in an action-packed debut middle grade fantasy duology about a Cuban American girl who discovers that she's one of the nine Muses of Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of The Serpent's Secret, the Aru...


Substitute Creacher

by Chris Gall & Steve Hendrickson Little, Brown Young Readers (June 30, 2020)

The troublemaking students of Ms. Jenkins' class arrive at school one day to discover a substitute creacher has come to put a stop to their monkey business! He regales them with mind-boggling stories about his...