Gallery Books / Juvenile & Young Adult / Media Tie-In

Best Selling

Language

All

English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Gallery Books

 

Collection

Gallery Books (7)

 

Category

Delete Media Tie-In

 

Audience

 

Total Loans

All (7)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

The Watcher

Roswell High #4

by Melinda Metz Gallery Books (April 21, 2001)

Life will never be the same...

Max is dying. No one wants to believe it, but he knows it's true. And as the end grows closer, he can only think of one thing: Who will protect Liz if he's not here?

Liz can't...


The Outsider

by Melinda Metz Gallery Books (February 02, 2002)

The acclaimed Roswell High series—and the inspiration for the upcoming Roswell, New Mexico TV series airing on the CW—returns with this new introduction, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Riverdale...


The Wild One

Roswell High #2

by Melinda Metz Gallery Books (November 03, 2001)

Dangerous love...

Isabel: From the moment she hears the roar of Nikolas' motorcycle, she's hooked. This new guy in town seems to understand exactly how she feels and thinks, exactly what she needs. He's someone...


The Intruder

Roswell High #5

by Melinda Metz Gallery Books (November 17, 2001)

Love...too late?

Michael: He's being held in a secret compound. But he's concerned less for himself than his friends. Max. Maria. Liz. Alex. And Isabel. He's got to get out before he's forced to betray the Roswell...


The Dark One

Roswell High #9

by Melinda Metz Gallery Books (August 30, 2001)

True love never dies.

Isabel has run away from home, and Max knows her life is in danger. He has to find her and save her, but time is ticking away.

Alex is back on Earth, and he's a changed man. He looks...


The Salvation

Roswell High #10

by Melinda Metz Gallery Books (October 05, 2001)

The ultimate battle.

Max is out of control. He's lying to his friends, ignoring his family, and has even turned on Liz. Has Max completely lost his mind...or is Max not really Max at all?

Liz hasn't felt connected...


The Rebel

Roswell High #8

by Melinda Metz Gallery Books (August 25, 2002)

Blood brothers...

Michael has finally found the one thing he always yearned for -- family. When his brother Trevor arrives in Roswell, Michael will do anything to please him. But soon Trevor's loyalties come...