Aladdin / Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Science & Technology

Best Selling

Language

All

English (17)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Publisher

Delete Aladdin

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Science & Technology

 

Audience

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (17)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 17 of 17 Sorted by : 

Albert Einstein

by Marie Hammontree & Robert Doremus Aladdin (December 30, 2014)

Before Albert Einstein was an internationally renowned genius, he was a kid--learn all about his childhood and what makes him an all-star in American history!

Albert Einstein is a household name synonymous with...


Astrosaurs 4 Book Set

by Steve Cole & Various Aladdin (March 13, 2012)

Explore space with dynamic dinos in this set of four out-of-this-world adventures.

It turns out that dinosaurs, despite their itty-bitty brains, were really pretty smart. They managed to escape the Earth in...


Neil Armstrong

by Montrew Dunham & Meryl Henderson Aladdin (June 30, 2008)

Learn about the early years of the first person to step foot on the moon, a historic feat he described as "one small step for man, one giant leap for mankind."


On Top of the World

by Victor Appleton Aladdin (September 10, 2013)

High elevations equal high stakes for Tom!

Tom is headed to Mount Everest. Not only will he get some sweet practice time in on his new foil kite snowboard, but he and Bud are going to put his latest invention--a...


Rocket Racers

by Victor Appleton Aladdin (September 10, 2013)

Can Tom avoid a rocket wreckage disaster?

Tom is teaming up with his pals Yo and Bud to test out his new Swift-Racer, a rocket-powered plane built for speed. There's a competition coming up and Tom thinks the...


The Spybot Invasion

by Victor Appleton Aladdin (July 28, 2020)

Tom and his friends get to the bottom of a practical joke gone wrong in this fifth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy--perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

It’s another day at the Swift Academy...


The Birthday Castle

by Dee Romito & Marta Kissi Aladdin (June 16, 2020)

A group of friends use teamwork, creativity, and construction know-how to start their own fort building company in the first story in a new, fun-to-read Aladdin QUIX chapter book series that’s perfect for...


Frankie Sparks and the Big Sled Challenge

by Megan Frazer Blakemore & Nadja Sarell Aladdin (November 19, 2019)

Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to build the best sled ever in this third chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series.

Frankie Sparks can’t wait to enter the town-wide...


Restricted Access

by Victor Appleton Aladdin (October 22, 2019)

Tom and his friends are trapped in a quarantine lockdown in this third novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy--perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

Tom has always tried to play down his pseudo...


Fractured Futures

by Monica Tesler Aladdin (December 17, 2019)

Jasper and his friends must find a way to make peace between Earth and the Youli aliens before the Youli destroy the human race in this finale of the Bounders series, which Shannon Messenger calls “richly...


Frankie Sparks and the Lucky Charm

by Megan Frazer Blakemore & Nadja Sarell Aladdin (February 18, 2020)

Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to trap a leprechaun in this fourth chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series.

It’s springtime in Ms. Cupid’s class, and the entire...


The Virtual Vandal

by Victor Appleton Aladdin (March 17, 2020)

Tom and his friends attend a science camp in this fourth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy--perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

Every year, Swift Academy students go to a nearby summer camp...


Fractured Futures

by Monica Tesler Aladdin (December 17, 2019)

Jasper and his friends must find a way to make peace between Earth and the Youli aliens before the Youli destroy the human race in this finale of the Bounders series, which Shannon Messenger calls “richly...


Frankie Sparks and the Big Sled Challenge

by Megan Frazer Blakemore & Nadja Sarell Aladdin (November 19, 2019)

Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to build the best sled ever in this third chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series.

Frankie Sparks can’t wait to enter the town-wide...


Restricted Access

by Victor Appleton Aladdin (October 22, 2019)

Tom and his friends are trapped in a quarantine lockdown in this third novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy--perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

Tom has always tried to play down his pseudo...


The Seas of Doom

by Steve Cole & Woody Fox Aladdin (September 13, 2011)

Something very big and very dangerous is swimming in the seas of planet Aqua Minor. It's destroying all of the fish factories and making mincemeat out of all the submarines. So Captain Teggs and the brave crew...


The Mind-Swap Menace

by Steve Cole & Woody Fox Aladdin (September 13, 2011)

Smashing space stations!

While on another vital mission, Captain Teggs and his crew nearly crash into an unknown spaceship. But when it spins around, the gaping hole and the mark of the meat-eaters reveal that...