HarperCollins / Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling

Language

All

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (10)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Audience

Advanced reader (10)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (10)

AUDIOBOOK (11)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 10 of 10 Sorted by : 

The School for Good and Evil 3-Book Collection: The Camelot Years

by Soman Chainani HarperCollins (June 02, 2020)

Soon to be a major motion picture from Netflix!

Return to Soman Chainani’s bestselling School for Good and Evil series in this three-book digital collection that chronicles a new era in the Endless Woods—The...


One True King

The School for Good and Evil #6

by Soman Chainani HarperCollins (June 02, 2020)

Soon to be a major motion picture from Netflix!

In this sixth and final installment in Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling epic fantasy fairy tale series, the School for Good and Evil, Camelot’s...


Treasures of the Twelve

The Twelve #2

by Cindy Lin HarperCollins (July 28, 2020)

Bursting with heart and packed with exciting new places, dangerous obstacles, and mysterious powers, Cindy Lin’s sequel to The Twelve is a page-turning race against time that’s perfect for fans of The Zodiac...


The Land of Roar

Roar #1

by Jenny McLachlan & Ben Mantle HarperCollins (June 30, 2020)

Everyone remembers their secret imaginary world…but what if you discovered that yours was real? 

When Arthur and Rose were little, they were the heroes of Roar, a magical world they invented where the wildest...


Wild Rescuers: Expedition on the Tundra

by StacyPlays HarperCollins (March 03, 2020)

New York Times bestselling series!

From StacyPlays, the YouTube sensation with over 2 million subscribers, comes the exhilarating third book in her Minecraft-inspired adventure series about a girl raised...


The Dragon Egg Princess

by Ellen Oh HarperCollins (March 03, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Wing & Claw, this must-have middle grade novel is from We Need Diverse Books cofounder Ellen Oh!

“Filled with strange terrains, creatures, and magic, this is an enthralling read!”—Soman...


Escape from Hat

by Adam Kline & Brian Taylor HarperCollins (March 03, 2020)

Good and bad luck battle to control the world in this hilarious and enchanting illustrated middle grade novel about a lucky rabbit, an evil black cat, and one hapless boy caught between them, from award-wining...


The Alchemist's Shadow

Watch Hollow #2

by Gregory Funaro & Matt Griffin HarperCollins (February 18, 2020)

“There is magic, there is good and evil, and there is love all woven into a suspenseful and entertaining mystery.”—School Library Journal (starred review)

New York Times bestselling author Gregory Funaro...


Bravelands #5: The Spirit-Eaters

Bravelands #5

by Erin Hunter HarperCollins (February 04, 2020)

Heed the call of the wild…discover the fifth book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology,...


The Magnificent Monsters of Cedar Street

by Lauren Oliver HarperCollins (February 11, 2020)

From the bestselling author of E. B. White Read-Aloud Honor Book Liesl & Po comes a timely and relevant adventure story about monsters of all kinds—and a girl brave enough to save them.

Cordelia Clay loves...