Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling

Language

All

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (23)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Audience

Young adult (1)

Advanced reader (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (2)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (2)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

Treasures of the Twelve

The Twelve #2

by Cindy Lin HarperCollins (July 28, 2020)

Bursting with heart and packed with exciting new places, dangerous obstacles, and mysterious powers, Cindy Lin’s sequel to The Twelve is a page-turning race against time that’s perfect for fans of The Zodiac...


Ghost Wood Song

by Erica Waters HarperTeen (July 14, 2020)

Sawkill Girls meets Beautiful Creatures in this lush and eerie debut, where the boundary between reality and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead. 

If I could have a fiddle made...