Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling

Language

All

English (14)

French (4)

German (0)

Spanish (25)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (14)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Audience

Young adult (7)

Advanced reader (7)

 

Publisher

HarperCollins (6)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (14)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (19)

20 - 40 (14)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (5)

More options

Results : 1 - 14 of 14 Sorted by : 

Wild Rescuers: Expedition on the Tundra

by StacyPlays HarperCollins (March 03, 2020)

New York Times bestselling series!

From StacyPlays, the YouTube sensation with over 2 million subscribers, comes the exhilarating third book in her Minecraft-inspired adventure series about a girl raised...


The Dragon Egg Princess

by Ellen Oh HarperCollins (March 03, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Wing & Claw, this must-have middle grade novel is from We Need Diverse Books cofounder Ellen Oh!

“Filled with strange terrains, creatures, and magic, this is an enthralling read!”—Soman...


Escape from Hat

by Adam Kline & Brian Taylor HarperCollins (March 03, 2020)

Good and bad luck battle to control the world in this hilarious and enchanting illustrated middle grade novel about a lucky rabbit, an evil black cat, and one hapless boy caught between them, from award-wining...


Bone Crier's Moon

Bone Grace #1

by Kathryn Purdie Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers...


Red Hood

by Elana K. Arnold Balzer + Bray (February 25, 2020)

A dark, engrossing, blood-drenched tale of the familiar threats to female power—and one girl’s journey to regain it. Five starred reviews greeted this powerful story from Elana K. Arnold, author of the...


We Unleash the Merciless Storm

We Set the Dark on Fire #2

by Tehlor Kay Mejia Katherine Tegen Books (February 25, 2020)

In this nail-biting sequel to Tehlor Kay Mejia’s critically acclaimed fantasy novel We Set the Dark on Fire, La Voz operative Carmen is forced to choose between the girl she loves and the success of the...


The Copycat

by Wendy McLeod MacKnight Greenwillow Books (March 10, 2020)

Ali has always acted like a copycat to make friends, but when she unexpectedly inherits the ability to change her appearance at will, fitting in seems impossible! Luckily, with the help of her family, new friends,...


The Alchemist's Shadow

Watch Hollow #2

by Gregory Funaro & Matt Griffin HarperCollins (February 18, 2020)

“There is magic, there is good and evil, and there is love all woven into a suspenseful and entertaining mystery.”—School Library Journal (starred review)

New York Times bestselling author Gregory Funaro...


The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

The Lost Rainforest #3

by Eliot Schrefer & Emilia Dziubak Katherine Tegen Books (February 04, 2020)

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect...


The Alcazar

The Cerulean Duology #2

by Amy Ewing HarperTeen (March 03, 2020)

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called “rich and complex.” Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken...


Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle #1

by Adam Silvera Quill Tree Books (January 14, 2020)

A New York Times, Publishers Weekly, and IndieBound bestseller!

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers...


Cloak of Night

Circle of Shadows #2

by Evelyn Skye Balzer + Bray (February 11, 2020)

The stunning sequel to Circle of Shadows—from Evelyn Skye, the New York Times bestselling author of the Crown’s Game series. Perfect for fans of Renée Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir.

After the devastating...


Bravelands #5: The Spirit-Eaters

Bravelands #5

by Erin Hunter HarperCollins (February 04, 2020)

Heed the call of the wild…discover the fifth book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology,...


The Magnificent Monsters of Cedar Street

by Lauren Oliver HarperCollins (February 11, 2020)

From the bestselling author of E. B. White Read-Aloud Honor Book Liesl & Po comes a timely and relevant adventure story about monsters of all kinds—and a girl brave enough to save them.

Cordelia Clay loves...