Blackstone Publishing / Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Death & Dying

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (5)

 

Publisher

Delete Blackstone Publishing

 

Category

Delete Death & Dying

 

Audience

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (5)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (5)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

The Lost Flower Children

by Janet Taylor Lisle & Caitlin Davies Blackstone Publishing (November 01, 2012)

Motherless Olivia and Nellie go to live with their elderly Great-Aunt Minty, who knows little about children, but a lot about her overgrown garden. Then one day, Olivia finds an old teacup in a flowerbed--and...


It's the End of the World as I Know It

by Matthew Landis & Matt Godfrey Blackstone Publishing (December 24, 2019)

Derrick is sure that doomsday is coming, and he's prepping to survive--whether his friends believe him or not--in this middle-grade novel for fans of Gary Schmidt, Gordon Korman, and Jack Gantos.

Ever since his...


My Brother Sam Is Dead

by James Lincoln Collier, Christopher Collier & John C. Brown Blackstone Publishing (October 01, 2011)

The classic story of one family torn apart by the Revolutionary War

All his life, Tim Meeker has looked up to his brother. Sam is smart and brave, and is now a part of the American Revolution. Not everyone in...


The Linden Tree

by Ellie Mathews & Marguerite Gavin Blackstone Publishing (July 18, 2008)

When eleven-year-old Katy Sue loses her mother to meningitis, she and her family must adjust to life without her. The rural farm in the 1940s provides a natural backdrop that is rhythmic and routine but unforgiving,...


The Shiloh Renewal

by Joan Leslie Woodruff & Rebecca Rogers Blackstone Publishing (January 01, 2006)

Two teenage girls, sisters a year apart, are in a terrible auto accident near where they live, a few miles from the Civil War battlefield at Shiloh. Penny, the older sister, is killed outright, while Sandy,...