Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Clothing & Dress

Best Selling

Language

All

English (25)

French (7)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Clothing & Dress

 

Audience

Young adult (1)

Teen (1)

 

Publisher

Simon Spotlight (14)

 

Total Loans

All (20)

20 - 40 (20)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 25 of 25 Sorted by : 

Bursting at the Seams

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (December 16, 2014)

Zoey’s aunt is throwing a surprise wedding, and wants Zoey to make her dress! Can Zoey keep it a secret until the big day? Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

In the tenth book in...


Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Geek Girl #2

by Holly Smale HarperTeen (July 21, 2015)

You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!

Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels...


A Change of Lace

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (October 14, 2014)

As a new school year begins, everyone and everything starts to change. Can Zoey keep up? Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

In the ninth book in the Sew Zoey series, quite a few people...


Swatch Out!

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (July 08, 2014)

As the summer ends, Zoey thinks something’s fishy—so she’s making waves! Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

In the eighth book of the Sew Zoey series, for Zoey Webber, the end...


Knot Too Shabby!

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (June 03, 2014)

Zoey’s summer is going to be busy—but can she survive it without blogging? Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

In the seventh book in the Sew Zoey series, it’s almost summer vacation,...


A Tangled Thread

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (March 18, 2014)

Zoey does her best to do it all—but this time her fashion plate might be too full! Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

Zoey Webber would do—and sew—anything for her friends, so...


Indie Girl

by Kavita Daswani Simon Pulse (June 30, 2008)

FIFTEEN-YEAR-OLD INDIE KONKIPUDDI HAS ALWAYS DREAMED OF BECOMING A FASHION REPORTER. She'd do anything to land an internship with glamorous Celebrity Style magazine -- even babysit publisher Aaralyn Taylor's...


Cute as a Button

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (January 14, 2014)

Zoey’s fashion sense goes to the dogs—in the best possible way! Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

When Aunt Lulu goes out of town Zoey’s family takes care of her fourteen-year-old...


Stitches and Stones

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (September 24, 2013)

Cyberbullying puts a damper on Zoey’s Spirit Week experience! Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

It is Spirit Week at Zoey Webber’s middle school, and she is having a blast coming...


Lights, Camera, Fashion!

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (August 27, 2013)

Can Zoey dazzle at the school dance AND as a guest judge on her favorite reality show? Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations!

Zoey’s school is having a dance, and everyone is talking...


On Pins and Needles

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (June 04, 2013)

As Zoey prepares for a sewing contest, she realizes her friendships are also in need of tailoring.

In the second book in the Sew Zoey series, things are going great for Zoey on the fashion front: She meets a...


Ready to Wear

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (June 04, 2013)

A tween fashion designer’s blog garners A-list attention in this chic middle grade series.

Over the summer, fashion-loving Zoey Webber gets the best news ever: Her middle school is getting rid of uniforms!...


Out of Place

The Hijab Boutique

by Michelle Khan The Islamic Foundation (August 23, 2011)

International Woman's Day brings a dilemma for Farah! Is her mother interesting enough to write an assignment about?


Messy

by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan Poppy (June 05, 2012)

Sometimes life gets Messy.

When sixteen-year-old Brooke Berlin catches a taste of fame and her movie-star father's attention, she decides it's time to take her career to the next level--by launching a blog that...


The Academy

by Katie Sise Balzer + Bray (May 22, 2018)

The Devil Wears Prada meets Private Benjamin in this funny and charming story of a fashionista teen blogger who gets sent to military school, perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Kasie West.

Frankie Brooks...


The Bling Queen

by Allison Gutknecht Aladdin (September 27, 2016)

A tween jewelry designer finds herself competing for an online fashion blog spot in this funny and sparkly M!X novel.

Twelve-year-old Tess loves fashion, but she has a soft spot for accessories. In fact, Tess...


Minna's Patchwork Coat

by Lauren A Mills Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (November 03, 2015)

In this charming historical novel, acclaimed artist Lauren A. Mills reimagines her beloved picture book, The Rag Coat, with fifty delicate pencil illustrations and an expanded story about a resilient little...


Cut from the Same Cloth

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (March 15, 2016)

When Zoey’s family changes, she must find a way to stitch it together to be stronger than ever in this sweet new Sew Zoey middle grade book. Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

When...


Sewing in Circles

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (September 15, 2015)

Zoey is so excited to sell her designs at the outdoor market! But will she compromise her vision for her crush? Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

In the thirteenth book in the Sew...


Dressed to Frill

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (June 16, 2015)

Zoey and her friends are dressed to the nines for Libby’s bat mitzvah—but will things fall apart at the eleventh hour? Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

In the twelfth book in...


Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

Geek Girl #3

by Holly Smale HarperTeen (January 26, 2016)

Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure.

When Harriet’s dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond...


The Book That Proves Time Travel Happens - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 7 Chapters)

by Henry Clark Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (April 14, 2015)

This never-before-seen twist on time travel adventure explores the theme of accepting those who are different--and having the courage to join them. The moment Ambrose Brody steps into a fortune-teller's tent,...


Spoiled

by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan Poppy (June 01, 2011)

You say Spoiled like it's a bad thing.

Sixteen-year-old Molly Dix has just discovered that her biological father is Brick Berlin, world-famous movie star and red-carpet regular. Intrigued (and a little) terrified...


Clothes Minded

by Chloe Taylor & Nancy Zhang Simon Spotlight (February 17, 2015)

Zoey always tries to keep an open mind about clothes. Can she do the same for people, too? Includes “Sew Zoey” blog posts and fashion illustrations.

In the eleventh book in the Sew Zoey series, Zoey Webber...