Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (8)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (8)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (4)

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Audience

Young adult (6)

Advanced reader (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (8)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

Defy the Sun

Beware the Night #2

by Jessika Fleck Swoon Reads (March 09, 2020)

In this electrifying YA dystopian sequel to Beware the Night, Veda is captured and leveraged against her best friend, who fights for the opposing force.

Civil war has come to the island of Bellona. Veda Adeline...


Llama Unleashes the Alpacalypse

by Jonathan Stutzman & Heather Fox Henry Holt and Co. (Byr) (May 04, 2020)

In the hilarious follow-up to Llama Destroys the World, author/illustrator team Jonathan Stutzman and Heather Fox give Llama another shot at saving the world...from himself, in Llama Unleashes the Alpacalypse...


Quest for the Nautilus: Young Captain Nemo

by Jason Henderson Feiwel & Friends (March 09, 2020)

Armed with his wits, his friends, and his Nemotech submarine, a twelve-year-old descendant of Jules Verne's famous antihero must race against the clock to save his kidnapped mother in Quest for the Nautilus:...


An Outcast and an Ally

A Soldier and a Liar #2

by Caitlin Lochner Swoon Reads (April 20, 2020)

Dark secrets and conflicting loyalties abound as four superpowered teens are torn apart by war in Caitlin Lochner's An Outcast and an Ally, the epic YA sequel to A Soldier and a Liar.

Lai, Jay, Al, and Erik are...


Twisted Fates

Dark Stars #2

by Danielle Rollins HarperTeen (February 25, 2020)

One past. Two girls. Infinite futures.

The breathless sequel to Danielle Rollins’s Stolen Time, billed by #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake as “the kind of time-travel story I’m always...


The Life Below

The Final Six #2

by Alexandra Monir HarperTeen (February 18, 2020)

Perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files and The 100, in this heart-racing sequel to The Final Six the teen astronauts must figure out the truth about Europa before it’s too late.

It was hard enough for Naomi...


The Survivor: A Pioneer Novel

The Pioneer #2

by BRIDGET TYLER HarperTeen (March 10, 2020)

This sequel to The Pioneer is perfect for fans of the Illuminae Series and Skyward!

Earth is uninhabitable. Tau is our home now.

With that terrifying message, Jo and her family learned the truth: They are trapped...


Honor Lost

The Honors #3

by Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre Katherine Tegen Books (February 11, 2020)

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre....