Human Science / Language arts & disciplines / Communication Studies

Best Selling

Language

All

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Communication Studies

 

Audience

Adult (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (1)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (9)

More options

Results : 1 - 1 of 1 Sorted by : 

Talk to Me

by Dean Nelson & Michael David Axtell HarperAudio (February 19, 2019)

From respected journalist, professor, and founder of the Writer's Symposium by the Sea, a book that demystifies the art and science of interviewing, in the vein of On Writing Well or How to Read Literature Like...