Simon & Schuster Audio / Esotericism, Occult / Spirituality

Best Selling

Language

All

English (31)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (31)

 

Publisher

Delete Simon & Schuster Audio

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Spirituality

 

In category

Meditation (6)

Shamanism (2)

 

Audience

Adult (31)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (31)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 31 of 31 Sorted by : 

The Buddhist on Death Row

by David Sheff & Michael Boatman Simon & Schuster Audio (August 04, 2020)

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Boy explores the transformation of Jarvis Jay Masters who has become one of America’s most inspiring Buddhist practitioners while locked in a cell on death...


A Woman's Influence

by Tony A. Gaskins, Sheri Gaskins & Robin Eller Simon & Schuster Audio (April 07, 2020)

From celebrity life coach and motivational speaker, Tony Gaskins Jr. and his wife, Sheri, comes an essential guide with hard-hitting truths about a woman’s undeniable influence on a relationship--and the power...


Heaven and Hell

by Bart D. Ehrman & John Bedford Lloyd Simon & Schuster Audio (March 31, 2020)

A New York Times bestselling historian of early Christianity takes on two of the most gripping questions of human existence: where did the ideas of heaven and hell come from, and why do they endure?

What happens...


God On A Harley

by Joan Brady & Margaret Colin Simon & Schuster Audio (September 01, 1995)

At thirty-seven, Christine Moore had a world-class case of burnout: frustrating career, a few dead-end romances, and a less-than-perfect figure. Little did she know her life was about to change completely.......


Life After Death

by Mary T. Browne Simon & Schuster Audio (December 01, 1995)

In the #1 bestselling tradition of Embraced By the Light...an inspiring journey into the spirit world.

An end and a beginning...

For more than 12 years, world-renowned psychic and spiritual healer Mary T. Browne...


Doorway to the Soul

by Ron Scolastico Simon & Schuster Audio (January 01, 1996)

A powerful guide to spiritual enlightenment -- includes a separate meditation cassette.

Throughout the ages, human beings have searched for the key to the mystery of life. In Doorway to the Soul, distinguished...


We Are Their Heaven

by Allison Dubois Simon & Schuster Audio (May 09, 2006)

From renowned medium and bestselling author Allison DuBois, a inspirational, thought-provoking, and comforting book that examines the questions: what happens to our loved ones when they die? Is there a heaven?...


The Mistletoe Promise

by Richard Paul Evans & January LaVoy Simon & Schuster Audio (November 18, 2014)

A love story for Christmas--now a Hallmark Channel original movie--from the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk.

Elise Dutton dreads the arrival of another holiday season. Three years earlier,...


A New Season

by Al Robertson, Lisa Robertson, Alex Robertson Mancuso & Jessica Robertson et al. Simon & Schuster Audio (January 06, 2015)

Alan and Lisa Robertson, members of America's favorite back woods family and the Duck Commander Clan, take on the topic of relationships as they share the secrets that saved their marriage.

Infidelity, deceit,...


The Endless Practice

by Mark Nepo Simon & Schuster Audio (August 19, 2014)

Poet, philosopher, and cancer survivor Mark Nepo has been breaking a path of spiritual inquiry for more than forty years. In his latest book, the #1 New York Times bestselling author "writes reflectively and...


Women, Food, and Desire

by Alexandra Jamieson Simon & Schuster Audio (January 06, 2015)

A holistic health counselor and co-star of the award-winning documentary Super Size Me explores women's cravings--for food, sleep, sex, movement, companionship, inspiration--and teaches them to listen to their...


How's Your Faith

by David Gregory Simon & Schuster Audio (September 15, 2015)

Join former NBC newsman and Meet the Press moderator David Gregory as he probes various religious traditions to better understand his own faith and answer life's most important questions: who do we want to be...


Dying to Wake Up

by Paul Perry, Rajiv Parti, Steve West & Raymond Moody Simon & Schuster Audio (August 23, 2016)

A rare glimpse into heaven, hell, and previous lives--Dr. Rajiv Parti’s near-death experience brought him on a journey through the afterworld, leading to a spiritual awakening that transformed his career,...


The One Life We're Given

by Mark Nepo Simon & Schuster Audio (July 19, 2016)

"I would follow this man anywhere his words want to take us," writes Elizabeth Gilbert, author of Eat, Pray, Love, in praise of Mark Nepo and The One Life We're Given. "His voice helps us find pathways where...


The Fireside Grown-Up Guides Audio Collection

by Jason Hazeley, Joel Morris & Andy Richter Simon & Schuster Audio (February 28, 2017)

NARRATED BY ANDY RICHTER!

Have you been having trouble with the How, Why, and Wheres? Well fear no more. The Fireside Grown-Up Guides understand the world is just as confusing to a forty-year-old as it is to...


Love From Heaven

by Lorna Byrne, Gabra Zackman & Aoife McMahon Simon & Schuster Audio (February 14, 2017)

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book--perfect for fans of Louise Hay...


Evolution of Goddess

by Emma Mildon & Cassandra Campbell Simon & Schuster Audio (July 10, 2018)

Bestselling spiritual author of The Soul Searcher’s Handbook, Emma Mildon--the “goddess-messenger-girlfriend who may just lead you to your inner guru” (Katie Silcox, New York Times bestselling author)--provides...


The Green Witch

by Arin Murphy-Hiscock & Gabra Zackman Simon & Schuster Audio (July 03, 2018)

“For covens who prefer meeting outdoors, perhaps in a garden or a deep forest clearing, The Green Witch is a delightful guide to nature magic. It’s filled with practical recipes for herbal blends and potions,...


Brain Tingles

by Craig Richard, Jonathan Todd Ross & Melinda Lauw Simon & Schuster Audio (September 04, 2018)

A user-friendly guide to ASMR--the stress-reducing, sleep-inducing, tingly sensation you have to try!-- featuring step-by-step instructions on ASMR best practices for home and professional use alike.

The calming...


The House Witch

by Arin Murphy-Hiscock & Gabra Zackman Simon & Schuster Audio (November 20, 2018)

Everything you need to know to create your very own “sacred space”--perfect for practicing home-based witchcraft including spells, rituals, herbalism, and more!--from the author of The Green Witch.

Your...


This Messy Magnificent Life

by GENEEN ROTH Simon & Schuster Audio (March 06, 2018)

Geneen Roth, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Women Food and God, explains how to take the journey to find one’s own best self in this “beautiful, funny, deeply relevant” (Glennon Doyle) collection...


Code of the Righteous Warrior

by Alyn E. Waller & David Sadzin Simon & Schuster Audio (May 07, 2019)

T.D. Jakes’ He-Motions meets The Art of War in this accessible guidebook to help today’s man navigate and thrive in these unpredictable times.

Rev. Dr. Alyn E. Waller, pastor of the mega-church Enon Tabernacle,...


Don't Just Sit There!

by Biet Simkin Simon & Schuster Audio (April 16, 2019)

Discover the forty-four laws of life that are the missing link between the desire to meditate and the motivation needed to maintain a regular meditation practice, process the emotional fallout of meditative...


Gracefully You

by Jenna Dewan Simon & Schuster Audio (October 22, 2019)

Actress and dancer Jenna Dewan shares her uplifting message of how to elevate your life and experience beauty every day--perfect for fans of Jessica Alba’s The Honest Life and Kate Hudson’s Pretty Happy....


The Art of Flaneuring

by Erika Owen & Andi Arndt Simon & Schuster Audio (October 22, 2019)

A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur--perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.

Have you ever been walking...


Your Goddess Year

by Skye Alexander & Sarah Hawker Simon & Schuster Audio (December 03, 2019)

Invoke the power of these 52 goddesses throughout the year to empower yourself and improve your life.

Women today are banding together in magical ways to celebrate and encourage one another, and many are turning...


Being George Washington

by Glenn Beck & Ron McLarty Simon & Schuster Audio (November 22, 2011)

The #1 New York Times bestselling author and nationally syndicated radio host offers a unique spin on the life and legacy of founding father George Washington.

IF YOU THINK YOU KNOW GEORGE WASHINGTON, THINK...


Enchanted Love

by Marianne Williamson Simon & Schuster Audio (March 14, 2008)

Explore the mystical power of intimate relationships in this deep personal collection of essays, prayers, and self-reflections from New York Times bestselling author and 2020 Democratic presidential candidate...


The Source of Miracles

by Kathleen McGowan Simon & Schuster Audio (November 10, 2009)

The real secret to happiness and abundance has been hiding in plain sight, and you already know it by heart.

New York Times bestselling author Kathleen McGowan's transformative new book unlocks the hidden power...


Women Food and God

by GENEEN ROTH Simon & Schuster Audio (May 11, 2010)

Embraced by Oprah, the #1 New York Times bestselling guide that explains the connection between eating and emotion from Geneen Roth--noted authority on mindful eating.

No matter how sophisticated or wealthy or...


The 7

by Glenn Beck, Keith Ablow, Pat Gray & Brian Sack Simon & Schuster Audio (January 04, 2011)

Seven key principles that have helped radio and television host Glenn Beck through adversity--and how you can apply them to your own life.

Includes bonus audio recording of Glenn’s 8/28/10 “Restoring Honor”...