Social science / Political science / Elections

Best Selling

Language

All

English (13)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (13)

Last 30 days (16)

Current year (61)

 

Category

Delete Elections

 

Audience

Adult (13)

 

Publisher

Skyhorse (10)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (13)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 13 of 13 Sorted by : 

The Gilded Rage

by Alexander Zaitchik Hot Books (August 16, 2016)

A grippingly intimate and heart-breaking portrait of the walking wounded who make up the base of the Trump movement. Desperate and angry, these are the men and women of the vanishing industrial heartland and...


Dirty Tricks

by Shane O'Sullivan Hot Books (October 09, 2018)

The victory of Richard Nixon in the US presidential election of 1968 swung on an “October Surprise”-- a treasonous plot engineered by key figures in the Republican Party to keep the South Vietnamese government...


GOP GPS

by Evan Siegfried & Robert A. George Skyhorse (August 23, 2016)

Editors' Pick for the Conservative Book Club

A roadmap to the future for Republicans

With each passing election cycle, Republicans face stiffer and stiffer odds for winning elections at all levels. They have long...


I'm from the Government and I'm Here to Kill You

by David T. Hardy Skyhorse (October 10, 2017)

Gallup recently found that 49 percent of Americans believe that the government poses "an immediate threat to the rights and freedoms of ordinary citizens." I'm from the Government and I'm Here to Kill You, written...


Blood, Money, & Power

by Barr McClellan Skyhorse (May 13, 2014)

Blood, Money, & Power exposes the secret, high-level conspiracy in Texas that led to President John F. Kennedy's death and the succession of Lyndon B. Johnson as president in 1963. Attorney Barr McClellan, a...


63 Documents the Government Doesn't Want You to Read

by Jesse Ventura & Dick Russell Skyhorse (May 02, 2011)

The official spin on numerous government programs is flat-out bullshit, according to Jesse Ventura. In this incredible collection of actual government documents, Ventura, the ultimate non- partisan truth-seeker,...


Destiny Betrayed

by James DiEugenio Skyhorse (November 26, 2012)

  • Thrilling and informative guide to the life and death of JFK
  • Ideal for fans of In Cold Blood and Oliver Stone's JFK
  • Revised and expanded version of DiEugenio's original book 

Twenty years ago, before the ages...


Reclaiming Parkland

by James DiEugenio Skyhorse (October 01, 2013)

Reclaiming Parkland details the failed attempt of Tom Hanks and Gary Goetzmancofounder of the production company Playtoneto make Vincent Bugliosi's mammoth book about the Kennedy assassination, Reclaiming History...


Last Word

by Mark Lane & Robert K. Tanenbaum Skyhorse (November 01, 2011)

Mark Lane tried the only U.S. court case in which the jurors concluded that the CIA plotted the murder of President Kennedy, but there was always a missing piece: How did the CIA control cops and secret service...


The War Conspiracy

by Peter Dale Scott Skyhorse (September 01, 2013)

Peter Dale Scott examines the many ways in which war policy has been driven by "accidents" and other events in the field, in some cases despite moves toward peace that were directed by presidents. This book...


LBJ

by Phillip F. Nelson Skyhorse (July 01, 2013)

LBJ aims to prove that Vice President Johnson played an active role in the assassination of President Kennedy and that he began planning his takeover of the U.S. presidency even before being named the vice presidential...


November 22, 1963

by Dean R. Owen & Helen Thomas Skyhorse (November 10, 2015)

Gripping, personal stories about the life and death of President Kennedy.

In November 22, 1963, Dean Owen curates a fascinating collection of interviews and thought-provoking commentaries from notable men and...


The Secret Coalition

by Gary A. Donaldson Carrel Books (September 30, 2014)

The politics of the 1950s revolved around two primary leaders, one Republican and one Democratboth moderate, and both willing to compromise to move the nation forward.

The Republican leader was President Dwight...