Zaffre / English literature / British literature

Best Selling

Language

All

English (17)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Zaffre

 

Collection

Zaffre (17)

 

Origin

Delete British literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (9)

Thrillers (6)

Historical (1)

Literary (1)

 

Audience

Adult (17)

 

Total Loans

All (17)

20 - 40 (17)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 17 of 17 Sorted by : 

Ultima

by L.S. Hilton Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

The shockingly audacious conclusion to the international bestselling phenomenon that began with Maestra.

If you can't beat them - kill them

First there was Maestra. Then there was Domina. Now - there is Ultima....


Blood's Game

by Angus Donald Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

The new historical series from the bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles.

THE THRILLING NEW SERIES FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE 'OUTLAW CHRONICLES'. PERFECT FOR FANS OF BERNARD CORNWELL AND CONN IGGULDEN....


A Brush with Death

by Richard King Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Part of a new cosy-crime series set in an independent bookshop

Sam Wiseman is back to investigate murder and mystery in Montreal! For fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton, A Brush With Death is the second...


A Death at the University

by Richard King Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A Death at the University is the first book in a new cosy-crime series set in an independent bookshop

Murder, mystery and books. For fans of Agatha Christie and M.C.Beaton, A Death at the University is the first...


The Hidden Legacy

by Gj Minett Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A life-changing gift with a shadowy origin - a dark and suspenseful debut novel

ONCE YOU KNOW, YOU CAN'T FORGET A DEVASTATING CRIME John Michael Adams is just a small schoolboy, when a sudden shocking event tears...


The Helper

by David Jackson Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Someone is offering clues to find the killer - but there's one deadly condition

Furiously fast-paced and totally unpredictable, a compulsive thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben An anonymous...


Kill Me Twice

by Simon Booker Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A gripping new psychological thriller from the highly acclaimed author of WITHOUT TRACE

Booker's fast paced, twisting thrillers are a must-read for anyone who loves a good page turner' Simon Kernick 'A must-read'...


The Lonely Life of Biddy Weir

by Lesley Allen Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A stark but uplifting story of bullying and redemption, for anyone who's ever been a weirdo

A charming and uplifting story, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove or Jonas Jonasson. 'If you're a bit of a weirdo...


Spare Me the Truth

by Cj Carver Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

When everything you know turns out to be a lie, who can you trust? The explosive new thriller from much-loved crime veteran C.J. Carver

C.J. Carver is a top notch thriller writer and Spare Me The Truth is right...


Stasi Wolf

by David Young Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

The new gripping cold war thriller from the bestselling author of Stasi Child

How do you solve a murder when you can't ask any questions? The gripping new thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of...


Too Close

by Gayle Curtis Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A devastating and unsettling story of a powerful and unshakeable twin bond

So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes...


Tell Me A Lie

by Cj Carver Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? The gripping new international thriller from the acclaimed and award-winning CJ Carver

How do you protect your family when you can't...


Blood Junction

by Cj Carver Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A brutal murder; a dark and terrifying past

Winner of the CWA Debut Dagger, CJ Carver's debut thriller is a dark and gripping story set in a town with a pitch-dark legacy of blood. "A nightmarish adventure of...


Without Trace

by Simon Booker Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Her daughter missing, her childhood sweetheart the only suspect: a gripping and suspenseful debut thriller

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. WHO CAN YOU TRUST? A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Tom Bale,...


Widows

by Lynda La Plante Zaffre (June 05, 2018)

THE BASIS FOR STEVE MCQUEEN'S UPCOMING MAJOR MOTION PICTURE, WIDOWS IS A FAST-PACED HEIST THRILLER WITH AN ALL FEMALE CAST YOU WON'T FORGET.

Before PRIME SUSPECT there was WIDOWS . . . Facing life alone, they...


Good Friday

by Lynda La Plante Zaffre (May 01, 2018)

Before Prime Suspect there was Tennison - this was her story

In the race to stop a deadly attack just pray she's not too late . . . March, 1976. The height of The Troubles. An IRA bombing campaign strikes terror...


Tennison

by Lynda La Plante Zaffre (March 06, 2018)

Before Prime Suspect there was Tennison - this is her story.

1973. After leaving the Metropolitan Police Training Academy, 22 year-old Jane Tennison is placed on a probationary exercise in Hackney, London where...