Browsing

Best Selling

Language

All

English (17)

French (48)

German (0)

Spanish (90)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (17)

Last 30 days (79)

Current year (65)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (3)

Historical (1)

Thrillers (1)

Romance (1)

Humorous (1)

Mystery & Detective (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Business & economics (3)

Arts (2)

Health & fitness (2)

Science and Technics (1)

Juvenile (1)

Social science (1)

 

Audience

Adult (14)

Advanced reader (3)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (17)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (51)

20 - 40 (16)

40 - 100 (3)

Over 100 (32)

More options

Results : 1 - 17 of 17 Sorted by : 

This Is the Glade Where Jack Lives

by Carey F. Armstrong-Ellis Abrams Books for Young Readers (January 26, 2021)

This unicorn-friendly twist on ?This Is the House that Jack Built? will charm readers young and old

 

This is Jack, all sparkly and white, whose magical horn shimmers bright, day and night.

Inspired by the...


A Thousand Ships

by Natalie Haynes Harper (January 26, 2021)

“With her trademark passion, wit, and fierce feminism, Natalie Haynes gives much-needed voice to the silenced women of the Trojan War.”—Madeline Miller, author of Circe

Shortlisted for the Women’s Prize...


The Power of Voice

by Denise Woods HarperOne (January 26, 2021)

Foreword by Academy Award-winner Mahershala Ali

An internationally renowned and highly sought-after Hollywood voice coach shares proven practices to help anyone utilize the often-untapped power of their own authentic...


While I Was Away

by Waka T. Brown Quill Tree Books (January 26, 2021)

The Farewell meets Erin Entrada Kelly's Blackbird Fly in this empowering middle grade memoir from debut author Waka T. Brown, who takes readers on a journey to 1980s Japan, where she was sent as a child to...


The In-Between

Starfell #2: Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale

Starfell #2

by Dominique Valente HarperCollins (January 26, 2021)

Amateur witch Willow Moss returns in her second quest to save the land of Starfell, adding a new adventure to this magical middle grade series perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett.

Willow Moss once considered...


Highland Treasure

by Lynsay Sands Avon (January 26, 2021)

A Buchanan brother finds a love to treasure in this scintillating historical romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands…

After escaping from the English soldiers who attacked her home and...


Unchosen

by Katharyn Blair Katherine Tegen Books (January 26, 2021)

Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying curse, swoon-worthy sea captains, and the power of one girl to choose her own fate in this contemporary standalone adventure that's perfect...


The Dance Cure

by Peter Lovatt HarperOne (January 26, 2021)

The founder of the Dance Psychology Lab, Dr. Peter Lovatt, reveals the surprising cognitive and emotional benefits of dancing and prescriptive ways to dance yourself happy.

Dancing isn’t just good exercise....


The Little Sleep

by Paul Tremblay William Morrow Paperbacks (January 26, 2021)

The Bram Stoker Award–winning author of Survivor Song and The Cabin at the End of the World “slices, dices, and spins the neo-noir in his own strange way” in his “fast, smart, and completely satisfying”*...


Revolt

by Nadav Eyal Ecco (January 26, 2021)

A thought-provoking examination of nationalism’s spread around the world as the promise of globalism wanes

Revolt is an eloquent and provocative challenge to the prevailing wisdom about the rise of nationalism...


Tropic of Stupid

by Tim Dorsey William Morrow (January 26, 2021)

Serge A. Storms embarks on a tour to meet his long-lost relatives in this latest madcap entry in the bestselling series from Florida’s “compulsively irreverent and shockingly funny” (Boston Globe) Tim...


Forgive Me

by Susan Lewis William Morrow Paperbacks (January 26, 2021)

From the internationally bestselling author of My Lies, Your Lies comes a gripping story of love, family, and the price of forgiveness, for readers of Diane Chamberlain and Lisa Scottoline.

In prison, Archie...


Everybody Has a Podcast (Except You)

by Justin McElroy, Travis McElroy & Griffin McElroy Harper Perennial (January 26, 2021)

From the #1 New York Times bestselling McElroy Brothers, creators of the hit podcasts My Brother, My Brother and Me and The Adventure Zone, comes a helpful and hilarious how-to podcast guide covering everything...


The Price You Pay for College

by Ron Lieber Harper (January 26, 2021)

The hugely popular New York Times “Your Money” columnist and author of the bestselling The Opposite of Spoiled offers a deeply reported and emotionally honest approach to the biggest financial decision families...


Conflicted

by Ian Leslie Harper Business (January 26, 2021)

Drawing on advice from the world’s leading experts on conflict and communication—from relationship scientists to hostage negotiators to diplomats—Ian Leslie, a columnist for the New Statesman, shows us...


The Mission

by David W. Brown Custom House (January 26, 2021)

A masterful, genre-defying narrative of the most ambitious science project ever conceived: NASA’s deep-space mission to Europa—the Jovian moon where might swim the first known alien life in our solar system—powered...