HarperTeen

Best Selling

Language

All

English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (7)

Current year (6)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperTeen

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (4)

Literary (1)

 

Audience

Adult (3)

Young adult (3)

Teen (1)

 

Total Loans

All (7)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

Loveboat, Taipei

by Abigail Hing Wen HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut...


Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle #1

by Adam Silvera HarperTeen (January 14, 2020)

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making.

Growing...


Spellhacker

by M. K. England HarperTeen (January 21, 2020)

From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman.

In Kyrkarta, magic—known as maz—was once a freely available natural resource....


Not So Pure and Simple

by Lamar Giles HarperTeen (January 21, 2020)

An Indie Next List Pick!

In his first contemporary teen novel, critically acclaimed author and two-time Edgar Award finalist Lamar Giles spotlights the consequences of societal pressure, confronts toxic masculinity,...


Three Things I Know Are True

by Betty Culley HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.

Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself...


Like Sisters on the Homefront

by Rita Williams-Garcia HarperTeen (December 30, 2019)

Rita Williams-Garcia’s masterful and bold Coretta Scott King Honor Book is just as fresh, funny, and powerfully relevant today as when it was first published. It is now being reissued with a beautiful, contemporary...


Just Breathe

by Cammie McGovern HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars.

David Scheinman is the...