Balzer + Bray

Best Selling

Language

All

English (17)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (17)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (17)

 

Publisher

Delete Balzer + Bray

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (5)

 

Audience

Adult (17)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (17)

 

Total Loans

All (27)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (17)

More options

Results : 1 - 17 of 17 Sorted by : 

That Summer

by Sarah Dessen & Mia Barron Balzer + Bray (May 05, 2020)

The debut novel from the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of The Rest of the Story!

The more things change...

 

As far as Haven is concerned, there's just too much going on.

 

Everything...


The Truth About Forever

by Sarah Dessen & Rebecca Soler Balzer + Bray (May 05, 2020)

From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of The Rest of the Story comes a powerful novel about loss, love, and moving on.

Nothing is going as planned for Macy this summer.

 

Not the job...


Someone Like You

by Sarah Dessen & Rebecca Soler Balzer + Bray (May 05, 2020)

A powerful coming-of-age novel about the power and peril of friendship and first loves, from the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of The Rest of the Story.

The world is a terrible place not...


Just Listen

by Sarah Dessen & Jennifer Ikeda Balzer + Bray (May 05, 2020)

From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of The Rest of the Story comes a moving novel about the power of finding and speaking your truth.

When she's modeling, Annabel Greene is the picture...


Love, Creekwood

by Becky Albertalli, James Fouhey, Michael Crouch & Kate Rudd et al. Balzer + Bray (June 30, 2020)

New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie...


Set Fire to the Gods

by Sara Raasch, Kristen Simmons, Andrew Eiden & Stacey Glemboski Balzer + Bray (August 04, 2020)

Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in the first book in this epic fantasy duology in which two warriors must decide where their loyalties lie as an ancient war between immortals threatens humanity--from...


Kamala and Maya's Big Idea

by Meena Harris Balzer + Bray (June 30, 2020)

"A must read for little girls around the world."

--Elizabeth Warren, U.S. Senator from Massachusetts

"An inspiring tale."

--Stacey Abrams, Former Minority Leader, Georgia House of Representatives; Founder and Chair,...


Gimme Everything You Got

by Iva-Marie Palmer & Caitlin Kelly Balzer + Bray (July 14, 2020)

"One part Judy Blume, one part Amy Schumer, Gimme Everything You Got is incredibly warm, bracingly frank, and laugh-out-loud hilarious. I didn't want the game to end." --Katie Cotugno, New York Times bestselling...


Something to Say

by Lisa Moore Ramée & Sisi A. Johnson Balzer + Bray (July 14, 2020)

From the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettable story about finding your voice--and finding your people. Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Medina,...


Muse Squad: The Cassandra Curse

by Chantel Acevedo & Kyla Garcia Balzer + Bray (July 07, 2020)

The first in an action-packed debut middle grade fantasy duology about a Cuban American girl who discovers that she's one of the nine Muses of Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of The Serpent's Secret, the Aru...


Faith

by Julie Murphy & Joy Nash Balzer + Bray (July 07, 2020)

From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin', comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, plus-sized superhero from the Valiant Entertainment comics.

Faith Herbert...


You Say It First

by Katie Cotugno, Jorjeana Marie & Kirby Heyborne Balzer + Bray (June 16, 2020)

An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns into a long-distance romance--from Katie Cotugno, the New York Times bestselling...


Five Things About Ava Andrews

by Margaret Dilloway & Joy Osmanski Balzer + Bray (June 09, 2020)

From Margaret Dilloway, author of Summer of a Thousand Pies, comes a heartfelt and funny story about a shy eleven-year-old who learns to manage her anxiety through improv classes--and discovers her activist...


A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

by Roseanne A. Brown, Jordan Cobb & A.J. Beckles Balzer + Bray (June 02, 2020)

An instant New York Times bestseller!

The first in a gripping fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course...


Felix Ever After

by Kacen Callender & Logan Rozos Balzer + Bray (May 05, 2020)

From Stonewall and Lambda Award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery while falling in love for the first time.

Felix Love...


The Black Flamingo

by Dean Atta Balzer + Bray (May 26, 2020)

Stonewall Book Award Winner!

A fierce coming-of-age verse novel about identity and the power of drag, written and narrated by acclaimed UK poet and performer Dean Atta. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo,...


Becoming Brianna

by Terri Libenson & Em Eldridge Balzer + Bray (May 05, 2020)

New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full...