Grand Central Publishing

Best Selling

Language

All

English (13)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (13)

Current year (68)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (11)

Current year (13)

 

Publisher

Delete Grand Central Publishing

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (1)

Romance (1)

Thrillers (1)

Fantasy (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Nature, recreation and sports (2)

Health & fitness (1)

Cooking (1)

Business & economics (1)

Travel (1)

Arts (1)

 

Audience

Adult (13)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (11)

AUDIOBOOK (2)

 

Total Loans

All (13)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (13)

More options

Results : 1 - 13 of 13 Sorted by : 

Jagged Little Pill

by Rachel Syme, Diablo Cody, Alanis Morissette & Full Cast Grand Central Publishing (September 29, 2020)

The official behind-the-scenes look at the powerful new musical based on Alanis Morissette's cult classic album Jagged Little Pill.Celebrating its 25-year anniversary in 2020, singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette's...


The Little Book of Life Skills

by Erin Zammett Ruddy Grand Central Publishing (October 19, 2020)

With tips from leading experts in every field, The Little Book of Life Skills is the practical guide on how to solve the trickiest tasks in your day and make life a little easier.

We all have areas of our lives...


The Heatwave

by Kate Riordan Grand Central Publishing (October 19, 2020)

"A sultry, gorgeously written and hugely atmospheric thriller with a dark, compelling mystery at its heart."-Lucy Foley, New York Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party and The Guest List

Under the scorching...


Dogstrology

by Luna Malcolm Grand Central Publishing (October 12, 2020)

A delightfully quirky, cute, and funny guide to horoscopes told through adorable dog photographs.

With the help of a collection of sweet and hilarious dog pictures, Dogstrology will unlock all the secrets of...


Catstrology

by Luna Malcolm Grand Central Publishing (October 12, 2020)

A delightfully quirky, cute, and funny guide to horoscopes told through adorable cat photographs.

With the help of a collection of sweet and hilarious cat pictures, Castrology will unlock all the secrets of...


Unapologetically Ambitious

by Shellye Archambeau & Ben Horowitz Grand Central Publishing (October 05, 2020)

Full of empowering wisdom from one of Silicon Valley's first female African American CEOs, this inspiring leadership book offers a blueprint for how to achieve your personal and professional goals.

Shellye Archambeau...


Consensual Hex

by Amanda Harlowe Grand Central Publishing (October 05, 2020)

The Craft for the #MeToo era, this debut unfolds a riveting psychological drama shot through with sharp humor and dark magic for readers of Ninth House and The Power.

When Lee, a first year at Smith, is raped...


A Life on Our Planet

by Sir David Attenborough & Jonnie Hughes Grand Central Publishing (October 05, 2020)

In this scientifically informed account of the changes occurring in the world over the last century, award-winning broadcaster and natural historian shares a lifetime of wisdom and a hopeful vision for the future....


Gordon Ramsay Quick and Delicious

by Gordon Ramsay Grand Central Publishing (September 28, 2020)

Create chef-quality food without spending hours in the kitchen -- these are the recipes and straightforward tips you need to make good food fast.

With unlimited access to recipes, why does anyone need another...


She Will Rise

by Katie Hill Grand Central Publishing (September 28, 2020)

Former Congresswoman Katie Hill shares her experience with misogyny and double standards in politics to help women topple the longstanding power structures that prevent them from achieving equality.

Powerful...


Chaos

by Iris Johansen Grand Central Publishing (September 28, 2020)

The #1 New York Times bestselling author introduces CIA agent Alisa Flynn, who is willing to go rogue if it means catching the most heartless band of criminals she's ever encountered.

When CIA agent Alisa Flynn...


The Return

by Nicholas Sparks Grand Central Publishing (September 28, 2020)

In the romantic tradition of Dear John, Nicholas Sparks returns with the story of an injured Navy doctor -- and two women whose secrets will change the course of his life in this #1 New York Times bestseller....


Nala's World

by Dean Nicholson & Garry Jenkins Grand Central Publishing (September 29, 2020)

Instagram phenomenon @1bike1world Dean Nicholson reveals the full story of his life-changing friendship with rescue cat Nala and their inspiring adventures together on a bike journey around the world.

When 30-year-old...