Katherine Tegen Books

Best Selling

Language

All

English (6)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (6)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (6)

 

Publisher

Delete Katherine Tegen Books

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (2)

 

Audience

Adult (6)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (6)

 

Total Loans

All (13)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (6)

More options

Results : 1 - 6 of 6 Sorted by : 

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

by Lisa Greenwald, Cassandra Morris & Jorjeana Marie Katherine Tegen Books (August 04, 2020)

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's...


I'll Be the One

by Lyla Lee & Greta Jung Katherine Tegen Books (June 16, 2020)

Diverse book recommended by The Today Show * An Amazon Best Book of 2020 * One of B&N's 100 Books of Summer for Teens & YA

The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a...


You Don't Live Here

by Robyn Schneider & Jennifer Jill Araya Katherine Tegen Books (June 02, 2020)

Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect...


Parachutes

by Kelly Yang, Cassie Simone & Karissa Vacker Katherine Tegen Books (May 26, 2020)

Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang about two girls navigating wealth, power, friendship, and trauma.

They're called parachutes:...


Zeus, Dog of Chaos

by Kristin O'Donnell Tubb & Todd Haberkorn Katherine Tegen Books (June 02, 2020)

Kristin O'Donnell Tubb, the award-winning author of A Dog Like Daisy, delivers another heartwarming must-read middle grade novel for dog lovers. Equal parts funny and poignant, this book from the point of...


The Archer at Dawn

by Swati Teerdhala & Sneha Mathan Katherine Tegen Books (May 26, 2020)

Romantic intrigue and electric action fill the gripping sequel to The Tiger at Midnight, a world inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard....