Gallery Books

Best Selling

Language

All

English (20)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (4)

Current year (20)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (10)

 

Publisher

Delete Gallery Books

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Contemporary Women (7)

Romance (4)

Christian (3)

Historical (2)

Humorous (1)

Mystery & Detective (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (7)

Health & fitness (3)

News and investigations (1)

Cooking (1)

Humor (1)

 

Audience

Adult (20)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (20)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 20 of 20 Sorted by : 

Craigslist Confessional

by Helena Dea Bala Gallery Books (July 07, 2020)

“Touching.” --The New York Times

For fans of Humans of New York and PostSecret, a collection of raw, urgent, and heartfelt stories, shared anonymously.

Helena Dea Bala was an exhausted and isolated DC lobbyist,...


Promises of Tomorrow

by Shelley Shepard Gray Gallery Books (July 06, 2020)

From Shelley Shepard Gray, New York Times bestselling author and the “skilled storyteller who reminds the reader through her characters that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book...


Let's Bake!

by Claire Belton & Susanne Ng Gallery Books (June 30, 2020)

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Pusheen--the internet’s favorite cartoon cat--with this colorful and fun collection of recipes that is filled with cookies, cakes, and other delicious treats.

The ultimate...


Shadows of Foxworth

by V.C. Andrews Gallery Books (June 30, 2020)

Forbidden passions have been the hallmark of the Dollanganger clan since Flowers in the Attic debuted more than forty years ago. In this third book of a new related trilogy, witness the birth of the Dollanganger...


On Ocean Boulevard

by Mary Alice Monroe Gallery Books (May 19, 2020)

Instant New York Times Bestseller

The New York Times bestselling author of The Summer Guests returns at long last to her beloved Isle of Palms in this breathtaking novel about one family’s summer of forging...


Perfectly Famous

by Emily Liebert Gallery Books (June 02, 2020)

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of Pretty Revenge--a “gripping tale of subterfuge, betrayal, and retribution” (Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish)--comes the story of a journalist...


Incomparable

by Brie Bella & Nikki Bella Gallery Books (May 05, 2020)

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A raw, honest, and revealing co-memoir by Brie and Nikki Bella: twin sisters, WWE Hall of Fame inductees, and stars of the hit E! shows Total Bellas and Total Divas.

As twins,...


Summer Darlings

by Brooke Lea Foster Gallery Books (May 05, 2020)

Set during the splendid summer days of 1960s Martha’s Vineyard, this page-turning debut novel pulls back the curtain on one mysterious and wealthy family as seen through the eyes of their nanny--a college...


The Trustworthy One

by Shelley Shepard Gray Gallery Books (May 05, 2020)

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray returns to the charming and evocative Walnut Creek Series with an unforgettable novel following one broken young woman whose search for peace...


Marriage on Madison Avenue

by Lauren Layne Gallery Books (January 28, 2020)

“The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne.” --Hypable

One of O, The Oprah Magazine's “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s 28 of the Hottest...


The Protective One

by Shelley Shepard Gray Gallery Books (January 21, 2020)

From a “skilled storyteller who reminds the reader that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book Reviews), Shelley Shepard Gray weaves a moving and unforgettable exploration of love...


The Whispers of War

by Julia Kelly Gallery Books (January 14, 2020)

The start of World War II looms over three friends who struggle to remain loyal as one of them is threatened with internment by the British government, from the author of the “sweeping, stirring” (Kristin...


F*ck Your Diet

by Chloé Hilliard Gallery Books (January 07, 2020)

Fans of Issa Rae and Phoebe Robinson will love this collection of laugh-out-loud funny and insightful essays that explore race, feminism, pop culture, and how society reinforces the message that we are nothing...


The Upside of Being Down

by Jen Gotch Gallery Books (March 24, 2020)

An entertaining, humorous, and inspirational memoir by the founder and chief creative officer of the multimillion-dollar lifestyle brand ban.do, who “has become a hero among women (and likely some men too)...


A New Way to Age

by Suzanne Somers Gallery Books (January 07, 2020)

At seventy-three years young, #1 New York Times bestselling author and health guru Suzanne Somers has established herself as a leading voice on antiaging. With A New Way to Age, she takes things a step further...


The Honey-Don't List

by Christina Lauren Gallery Books (March 24, 2020)

From the New York Times bestselling author behind the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners comes a delightfully charming love story about what...


Please See Us

by Caitlin Mullen Gallery Books (March 03, 2020)

In this sophisticated, suspenseful debut reminiscent of Laura Lippman and Chloe Benjamin, two young women become unlikely friends during one fateful summer in Atlantic City as mysterious disappearances hit dangerously...


The First Time

by Colton Underwood Gallery Books (March 31, 2020)

From former football player and star of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette comes a fascinating and eye-opening behind-the-scenes look at his drama-filled season on the hit reality show.

Before Colton Underwood...


Gwendy's Magic Feather

by Richard Chizmar & Stephen King Gallery Books (January 21, 2020)

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling novella by Stephen King and award-winning author Richard Chizmar, an adult Gwendy is summoned back to Castle Rock after the mysterious...


Relentless Pursuit

by Bradley J. Edwards & Brittany Henderson Gallery Books (March 31, 2020)

This is the definitive story of the case against Jeffrey Epstein and the corrupt system that supported him, told in thrilling detail by the lawyer who has represented Epstein’s victims for more than a decade....